A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

50" Class (49.5" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

50LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This TV is marvelous We love it! Our kids bought it for us -- our old one was 32" Have to admit, we were overwhelmed at first and scared to even take it out of the box. Yep, it sat there for about 5 days. We finally got brave, took it out and did our best to get it all set up. We were thrilled with it when we had a picture. Loved it. BUT, 3 days later, we called our cable company and they helped us figure out how to connect it to our cable. OH, my, when the new picture flashed on we both yelled. It's the most fabulous picture we have ever seen on a tv. It even looks better than in the store. We haven't scratched the surface of the features yet. Will do it a little at a time.Have to get used to the gorgeous picture first. Also, we had wanted a TV with a center stand but, after setting this up we realize that for a TV this size, the side legs are excellent. You can't go wrong with this one. The only problem I have found is that this TV makes food commercials look so great I just want to eat. How will I lose weight with this TV in the house! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best tv on the market, bar none If you want the best smart tv, buy this one. It is smart, very smart! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great picture easy access to apps Like this tv easy to use. Only issues 1. Must turn off tv speakers to use external sound ie, sound bar and 2. Can't figure out how to use clear voice option, tried everything. The kids love the magic remote too. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and picture After having this TV for a few months, the only complaints I have are the volume and the remote. Everything else is easily manageable by changing a few settings. It has a nice clear picture and a sleek look. Great quality for what I was expecting and what I paid for it. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product design is amazing The Product price was amazing. The design is simple and elegant. The steel Grey color of the frame gives you feeling as its whole screen and no frame. The features included are the latest and remote control is wow...!!! We would definitely recommend this product to all our friends and family. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for the price Awesome TV. Remote is very cool. Has most of the features anyone could want. Missing Flixter for one though. All in all, a great choice for anyone looking for anew all in one TV. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product for avoiding honey-do list. LG was recomended to me, by me from previous experience. Love having the smart features built-in. A bigger remote with numbers and an alpha keyboard on the back would be nice. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 excellent purchase As other reviewers has stated the picture quality out of the box is outstanding. The IPS screen sold me on this as you can view the tv from different angles without losing the pq. The remote does take some getting use to and as stated in other reviews you do have to wait for the tv to boot up to access apps or menus. Found the best way to change the channel is to use the remote speaker function (channel x, youtube).My experience with netflix does have issues where it needs to be reloaded or power off the tv to fix the issue.TV is used in the bedroom and connected wireless to my router. Will try to hardwire to my router to see if it resolves my netflix issue. July 14, 2014
2 3 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 240 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close