Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

50LB6300
50LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

50" Class (49.5" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

50LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 50 inch TV I have purchased so far. I bought this from Amazon Prime. We opened the box and in 20 minutes this TV was up and running. Easy set up and easy to wire connections. The HD picture looks great and has no lines or bad pixels. The remote works flawless. WebOS is simple to use and the apps are easy to use. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent for the price, feature not always intuitive I've had this TV for about six weeks and so far I am pretty pleased. The picture is clear and transitions are smooth. There are a number of nice features built in and several handy apps, although I do find the navigation to some features and settings to be less intuitive than my previous lg TV's were. My only real complaint is that occasionally the light sensor will react to changes in the brightness of the picture and react as though the room got darker instead of the content on screen. As a result, dim pictures sometimes get dimmer and then flicker to brighter illumination when the show gets brighter again. This is rare and only shows up on certain shows so I can live with it. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great TV, but... It's been a little over a month and I'm satisfied with the TV overall... but I am kind of disappointed with two things: (1) 1 week after I bought the price went down $50... (2) I discovered later only 50" which I got does not provide IPS. I am still curious the reason behind LG excluded IPS feature from only 50". I haven't used a lot of Smart TV functions, but over all I'm satisfied with it and I would recommend this TV to others... September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should not be a home without it. This is my fourth slim/thin LED TV. The LG, 50 inch smart TV has the premium looks and delivers quality from the smart remote. You can speak to and it finds the program you seek to great picture quality it reflects. I would recommend this to anyone wishing fine entertainment in a slim and quality appearance at a below average price. Having owned an LG cell phone I expected and found the quality I was looking for in the electronics they manufacture. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great TV for a great price This is my first Smart Tv purchase. I love it, Picture is great and so is the sound. Took a little bit of time to figure out how everything works. Love how easy it was to pair all of the other electronis to it, i.e sound bar and blu ray player. My only complaint, and it's minor, is that you can't stream Pandora through the TV. September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Tv It is really good and has a good picture but the only thing is that it does not have great quality sound. And the magic remote doesnt connect sometimes. But u just take the battery out an put it back in. But overall it is a really good tv u need to get. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy This is my 2nd LED and of course there have been enhancements. The picture and sound quality are terrific and it fits the living room quit nicely. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV First LG product we have had. This TV is excellent in every manner. Great picture. Love all the outstanding features of the TV. Wish I had bought LG before now! October 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 240 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
50LB6300

50LB6300

$1099.99

Suggested Price

top