Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

50LN5400
50LN5400
50LN5400
50LN5400
50LN5400
50LN5400
50LN5400
50LN5400
50LN5400

Stunning Picture Quality

50" Class (49.5" Diagonal) 1080p LED TV

50LN5400

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"
  • LED Backlighting
  • TruMotion 120Hz
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • Energy Star® Qualified

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with this purchase. We have had this tv since Christmas. We got a really good deal on it. It has been worth every cent. I've heard good things about LG products...I now believe it. Very nice tv. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Picture Quality & Sound The 60"LN5400 LG TV is an excellent purchase. The TV has great sound and the picture quality is very sharp. The TV is very durable. It has MCI 240 and the 120hz makes the images look very smooth. Great TV for watching sports. The audio has an option for Sport Mode, which is great when watching any sports event. I recommend this TV to anyone interested in purchasing a high quality TV. The price is very reasonable. February 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Power supply The power supply went off in a year and 2 months But thanks to LG they replaced it I would definitely recommend this to others as this is a good value for money. The software can be a more user friendly and intuitive. Overall an average rating because of the life of the power supply. The stand can also be a little more stable as it does not keep the TV as sturdy as it should. I hope this review helps. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Quality Easy install and very lite weight. Picture quality is awesome! Thoroughly enjoy this product and will highly recommend it. The price is excellent for the quality you get. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful TV Spectacular viewing -- such an improvement over our old model. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this tv!!!! This is by far the best tv i have ever owned. I got it at a good price too. Not a bad thing I can say about this TV!!! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50" LED LG television Can't say enough good about this purchase. Excellent price, beautiful picture. Didn't need a smart tv, as our blue ray player has that. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Checks all the boxes Bought this TV as an open-box item the week after the Super Bowl about two years ago, with no regrets ever since. Modestly priced, super clear picture, and I have an LG soundbar hooked up to it for movie theatre quality sound in my man cave. Would have liked more than 2 HDMI ports, but bought a splitter to hook up three components. I have never had any problem with this set, and I would highly recommend it! January 15, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Elevate your viewing experience with the LN4500 high definition 720p LED HD TV.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
50LN5400

50LN5400

$799.99

Suggested Price

top