Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

50LN5400
50LN5400
50LN5400
50LN5400
50LN5400
50LN5400
50LN5400
50LN5400
50LN5400

Stunning Picture Quality

50" Class (49.5" Diagonal) 1080p LED TV

50LN5400

SIZE50"   55"
  • LED Backlighting
  • TruMotion 120Hz
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • Energy Star® Qualified

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good TV Purchased this TV in 5/2015. As of date I'm pleased with it. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this TV The pic is bright and so clear you can see people make up on live TV this is the bomb BUT!!!!! THE Speakers in the back to turn it up to hear it behind the set is deafening so I have to buy the LG sound bar to get the sound out the front ...that is much better .. the sound bad speaker underneath is exposed and the bass make the tv stand vibrate but all and all the tv is my baby June 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by LG 47" Piece of garbage This TV died after 1 year and 360 days... DO NO BUY THIS June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bright and clear Very clear and bright screen. Always smooth with no motion blur. Watching movies is a pleasure on this tv. It doesnt have alot of un-needed plastic around edge of screen. And the remote also works with my LG bluray player. The only thing that it could use is another hdmi. Otherwise, wonderful. June 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great features/color for 1 year Liked all the reviews and enjoyed the easy set-up. Sound was OK for a typical flat screen TV. I purchased LG speaker system to enhance the sound. Color was great for 14 months. Picture and sound just went out and now I only get screen with vertical lines. Will be taking it in for estimate and hopefully it can be repaired. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hit the spot This TV rocks! I didn't want a smart tv due to already having an Xbox that would do all those extra features. Plus it doesn't ping/search for wifi so i'm not competing with another device while I am using the TV. The picture quality is awesome, and the thickness is thin. Everything about the TV hits the spot that I was looking for in a TV, especially with gaming and movies. I am very happy about my purchase. Thanks LG! May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality always tops LG 55" TV is great. Love the texture you see in the picture. With the latest technology the picture puts you right in the moment. Installing was a snap. I always have great success with LG products. Mary Jane H April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with this purchase. We have had this tv since Christmas. We got a really good deal on it. It has been worth every cent. I've heard good things about LG products...I now believe it. Very nice tv. February 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T12:32:22.645-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05029441, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Elevate your viewing experience with the LN4500 high definition 720p LED HD TV.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
50LN5400

50LN5400

$799.99

Suggested Price

top