Stunning Picture Quality

50" Class (49.5" Diagonal) 1080p LED TV

50LN5400

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"
  • LED Backlighting
  • TruMotion 120Hz
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome picture! This is my first LG TV. Without a doubt, I am impressed! The picture is as great as it claims to be. Set up is easy and controls are simple to navigate. I researched many televisions before purchasing this one. I have no regrets. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for My Needs My son reviewed numerous TVs and then purchased this one for me. He found it had the best features and performance for the price. I was so impressed by the picture that I went out and purchased a 2nd one for use in another room. I find the picture quality excellent for the price. It is a Quality built TV. You can spend a lot more and get the super HD TVs but this one is just great for what I watch. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best TV Ever!!!! I have never owned a LG product or a TV quite this nice. I love it and it has turned me into a TV junkie. Now that I have had the pleasure of this fine product, I am now and forever a LG person. LG wil be the only TV I will buy for the rest of my life. I did not think that the quality and ease of this product would be as great as it is. I just can't get enough. It is so great that I added a DVR so I can record shows that I would not of done before the experience and clarity of the picture. I have pushed this product to my friends and family to the point some of them have made a LG TV purchase. Thank You LG for the excellence in a well built and designed product. It is apparent that you care about your comsumers having nothing but the best. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another quality TV from LG. I bought this television to replace my old power hog LCD. The features on this TV are great and the of out the box setting are great. The only negative thing about this TV is the lack of inputs. I have a lot of older gaming consoles so I have ton of component and A/V inputs to play with. But that is easily remedied with some switch boxes and my home theater. This is a great TV and I recommend it to anyone. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 7yr old son is my tech support! Love this TV! I was aiming for Samsung at first, but my son noticed the glare & difference in both TV's. When I asked the store associate, he confirmed the difference!! The Samsung was a couple of inches bigger, but it doesn't matter about the size, it's the quality! Not only that, my son likes to play his video games, I had to show him how to use the input button on the remote, it has options for AV, TV, etc., this TV is easy enough that a 7yr old can notice the diff in quality & can maneuver this TV features!! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking for new tv Our old TV died very unexpectedly, and we were in a hurry to replace. This TV does all we need/want it to. Has good picture, sound. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT PICTURE WITHOUT THE SMART TV PRICE! This a great tv. It has a really good picture and good features. The only complaint I have is that it only has one cable connection, one component video connection and 2 HDMI connections. I had to buy a switching box to be able to connect the video games and dvd player. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy set up,excellent picture excellent value,easy set up,excellent picture quality July 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Elevate your viewing experience with the LN4500 high definition 720p LED HD TV.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close