Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

50PB6650
50PB6650

Acclaimed Power and Convenience of LG Smart TV*

50" Class (49.9" Diagonal) 1080p Smart Plasma TV

50PB6650

SIZE50"   60"
  • Smart TV
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • 600Hz Sub Field Driving
  • MHL

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful picture *if* you don't have reflections I have used this TV for about a month now. The picture and features are wonderful, but the screen is extremely reflective and I would not buy this TV if you plan to use it during daylight hours in a room that has windows or even bright lights. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I love this TV!The best picture and sound along with being a 2014 with built in wifi and smarts for the buck October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This plasma blows away LED/LCD The value for the quality and excellent picture is great. Was concerned about all the reviews about the end of Plasma, but the picture rivals the new 4K led tv's that cost thousands more. It does suffer from typical screen light reflection, but if kept in a controlled room it is perfect. The best picture and sound along with being a 2014 with built in wifi and smarts for the buck! September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price and Quality The picture is great. Has Amazon Prime which was a must for me. Smartshare allows you to control/watch videos, view pictures on the TV once you get it setup from your computer. If you use the audio return channel you can pipe the sound to your home theater system and get great sound, too. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture, great value Value: Bought it at Fry's for $700--less than the cost to replace a failed screen in a 55" LCD. Picture quality is great. I gave 4 stars, not 5, for features because it has only a single audio output. Unfortunately, it also does not receive WiFi as well as I think it should. I use a Roku which works much better. I tried various placements of my router, but to no avail. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good TV. This is a very good TV. Picture quality is excellent. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Plasma With so few companies making plasma TV's anymore, this was a nice find. Picture quality is great. The smart TV options fit well with our needs, Amazon Prime, Hulu, Netflix, and YouTube. It was easy to set up and use. We haven't owned it long but so far I believe it's a great TV at a great value. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with the TV Great picture quality. Easy to navigate with remote. October 3, 2014
2 Next>>

This stunning plasma’s Full HD 1080p picture quality gets even better with the addition of our 600Hz Max Field Driving, which makes each frame of video brighter and clearer. Better still is the power and convenience of LG Smart TV, with its easy access to premium content.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
50PB6650

50PB6650

$899.99

Suggested Price

top