Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

50PN5300
50PN5300
50PN5300

SPORTS, FAST-ACTION & ENTERTAINMENT

50” Class Full HD 1080p Plasma TV (49.9” diagonal)

50PN5300

SIZE50"
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • 600Hz Max Sub Field Driving
  • Triple XD Engine
  • Picture Wizard II

$599.99

Suggested Price
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Value This TV has a fantastic picture, it can't be beat for the price. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50pn5300 THIS PLASMA TV IS WONDERFUL VERY GOOD QUALITY WITH GOOD COLOR AND SIMPLE CONTROLLER. IT WORTH EVERY BIT OF THE COST. I BOUGHT TWO OF THE LG TV, I LOVE THEM BOTH. I HAVE BEEN MADE A BELIEVE ON THE QUALITY OF LG. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Low Cost This is a great tv. It has excellent sound quality and color management. Comes with a variety of options and features.Very low cost product. I have not had any issues since. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basic Plasma Does The Job The picture is not as good as my old panasonic but that tv only last two years never buy panasonic again. LG seems to more reliable and this TV is half the price. Basically it does the job well and I am very pleased as my wii u makes it a smart tv. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for video games! High-speed Internet + the 60PN5300 makes for a great gaming experience, with rich textures and quality sound! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As it's a plasma it offers great color at the cost I have it hooked up to FiOS and sometimes the TV trips off, which may be a input signal overload. I really don't know why this happens. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome TV for a great price The TV is awesome. It has a great lifelike picture. I have owned LG units before and this one is by far the best. The Picture is great. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best TV I have ever had. The color and sound beats any LED that I have seen or had.I would highly recommend it to my friends and family. March 25, 2014
2 Next>>

If you want entertainment so life like you feel like you can reach out and touch it, or a picture so vibrant and clear that you’ll forget you’re watching TV, then you want the PN5300 1080p Plasma TV from LG.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
50PN5300

50PN5300

  • SIZE : 
  • 50"

$599.99

Suggested Price

top