Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

55EA9800
55EA9800
55EA9800
55EA9800
55EA9800
55EA9800

LG Curved OLED TV, The Ultimate Display

55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) 1080p Smart 3D Curved OLED TV

55EA9800

  • CURVED OLED
  • 4 Color Pixel
  • "Infinite Contrast"
  • Pencil Thin
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$3499.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL! LOVE LOVE LOVE! <3 <3 OMG THIS IS THE MOST AWESOME TV EVER!! BEAUTIFUL PICTURE AND QUALITY!! I WOULDNT TRADE IT FOR ANYTHING!! <3 <3 September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picture quality is outstanding, best available! Oustanding picture quality in a beatifully designed packaged! Feature packed smart TV. The ultimate display available in the marketplace. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture! I bought this for the picture, and it doesn't disappoint! The display is beautiful, with amazing contrast. The new LG demo is a sight to see, too. The reason for 4 stars on the features is that the only connections are HDMI. I have an older all-region DVD player that doesn't have this feature. I have the TV hooked up to a surround system, so the sound is great. It also sounds good with the built-in speakers. This is my 3rd LG big screen (the others were plasma) and I haven't been disappointed yet! The lightweight passive 3D glasses are a big improvement over my previous set's active ones, in terms of comfort, cost and performance. I guess you can tell, I really like it. BTW, I've had it a little over a month and a half, and the price has dropped $500. It is still worth what I paid. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Picture - High Priced Better picture than my old calibrated plasma right out of the box. Will get this one calibrated when I have more hours on it. High priced. Shape of remote just doesn't feel right. Curved screen is no issue. Overall, I'm happy with it. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best picture I have ever seen I was able to get this tv on sale and I feel very lucky I did. The infinite contrast ratio makes the picture pop, unlike any other tv. It's truly a jaw dropping picture and I would be willing to bet that you cannot find a better hd picture. Only con is that it's grayscale isn't perfect, but I've never seen it on content Best tv ever! August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Picture quality is best I never see Picture in 2D is excelent. Picture in 3D is not as expected. Sound is ok for distant 8ft as3/4 volume app is many but nothing free. Motion activation is not easy to control. It is supper thin, it is thiner than the iphone. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great picture the picture quality is outstanding and the design of the tv makes a beautiful statement even when turned off, I really enjoy this tv very much !. You will want to use the built-in calibration feature to get the best picture, then sit back and enjoy! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TELEVISION EVER!! HANDS DOWN Seriously I dont even like writing reviews but I was compelled by the brilliance of this television. Paying a bit more for the luxury of this television is way worth it especially considering the money it saves you on the electric bill every year. This tv is a smart purchase both physically and economically. The only people who truly complain about the cost of this tv is those who cant afford it and who dont understand the cost of production for such a gem. I love my LG curved tv and I wouldnt trade it for anything. June 26, 2014
2 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

Modesty has its place. But not here. LG CURVED OLED TV transforms the viewing experience with its color richness and dazzling picture quality. It may be slimmer than your cellphone. But the technology behind the LG OLED TV is big and impressive.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
55EA9800

55EA9800

$3499.99

Suggested Price

top