Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

55EA9800
55EA9800
55EA9800
55EA9800
55EA9800
55EA9800

LG Curved OLED TV, The Ultimate Display

55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) 1080p Smart 3D Curved OLED TV

55EA9800

  • CURVED OLED
  • 4 Color Pixel
  • "Infinite Contrast"
  • Pencil Thin
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$8999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 A GREAT BLEND OF DESIGN, TECHNOLOGY & ENGINEERING. I have seen,valves, transistors, solid state circuit boards, the advent of colour, HD, 3D, UHD, Wireless networking, Apps and TV on demand to mention just a few, This set is unbelievable, when fed with an HD signal, freeview is good enough,(I'll let you discover the quality when you feed it a UHD signal, I kept going right up to the screen looking for flaws!) the quality is beyond anything my eyes can tell, the colours are vibrant and vivid the upscaleing to UHD is fantastic you can see the individual eyebrow hairs and stubble on the actors! The extended colour range makes you feel like they are in the room with you. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning picture. Real quality throughout. I wanted quality and I wanted a viewing experience without having to be constantly tweaking and adjusting things and this LG delivers - very pleased with this set. The picture is hands down the best I have ever seen - better then a movie theater (though smaller of course :-) ). The set itself is a work of art. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply great The review I read--professional and plain ol' consumer like me said this was the best TV ever. Certainly the best I've ever seen February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love My Fancy New TV You know why this TV is amazing? Because my wife, who normally could care less about gadgets and electronics, loves this TV. The operating system is super easy. I love the pointer selection tool. I also love that the remote is a RF signal and not an IR signal. What else....oh, just that this is the best picture on the market right now. Godzilla 2014 by Garreth Edwards is a great movie, but its soooooo dark. On this TV, this movie just looks amazing. It's still super dark but all the right things pop and contrast. If you have the dough to spend on a fancy new TV, buy this one! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best TV i have ever owned Picture quality is superior to anything I have viewed before pleasure to operate simple and use January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This television is truly a great product. It is 3d, smart, curved and awesome all in one.... Recommend to all January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV Excellent picture, beautiful blacks. Easy to setup. Has lots of features. Very nice having all the advanced picture settings. January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal product that should be the standard. I chose and would again choose this product over a non OLED 4K tv any day. The only hang-up is the cost, but you can not get deeper blacks and the contrast is unparalleled. January 7, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T12:45:09.937-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05058964, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

Modesty has its place. But not here. LG CURVED OLED TV transforms the viewing experience with its color richness and dazzling picture quality. It may be slimmer than your cellphone. But the technology behind the LG OLED TV is big and impressive.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
55EA9800

55EA9800

$8999.99

Suggested Price

top