Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

55LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb Love this tv. The picture is sooo good on blu ray. What a great tv for this price. July 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Picture I love the big screen, 65". The ease of the remote is nice. The only suggestion would be making the screen a bit less reflective July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT !!!!!!!!!!!! great TV and image is spectacular i'm looking for a sound bar and SUBW to complete the system, in Venezuela just do not get it. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The picture quality is very good. This is our bedroom TV. The picture is very clear, bright and sharp. The picture refresh rate is good. The sound is good. Remote is easy to use. Rear HDMI connections makes for easy hook up. All around good TV. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture, features, remote and overall look! I couldn't be happier with this purchase. First, mine is the 55LB6500, which is the exact same as the 6300, but with 3D. There isn't a product page for the 6500 for some reason, only a support page, so no way to leave a review, so thought I'd leave a review here, as they're basically the same TV, except the 6500 comes with the passive 3D ability. It has exceeded my expectations; LG TVs have really improved greatly over the past few years... the picture quality couldn't be better, the 3D is out of this world! And I absolutely love the magic remote. I wasn't too sure how I was going to like a remote with such few buttons, but it's no different than using a mouse on your computer. Easy to learn, very short learning curve... Love it!!! I also have an LG phone, and was surprised how easy it was to connect my phone to my TV, and display my phone's screen on the big screen and be able to control it with the magic remote. This was a nice surprise! The only thing I would have liked more, would to have had 4 HDMI inputs, instead of only three. Other than that, I'm in love with my new TV! Great value for the money... I'm thinking of proposing to it next week, love it that much... ;) May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 65LB6300 Almost perfect. Only 2 things I dislike. #1 the glare from lights/windows and #2 the 120hz panel doesn't perform well with the bottom like of ESPN. Lots of skipping with that. Other then that, great off axis viewing, amazing colors or vivid mode, love the magic remote and the OS speed is fast too. 4/5 stars June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love IT!!!! Honestly for what I paid I have no complaints on this TV... I love everything about it. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture and great features and remote I have had this TV for a few months and I like it more each time I turn it on! Great picture...very easy to use remote control..Smart features are easy to use. Overall a great product! April 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T13:44:23.052-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098567, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
55LB6300

55LB6300

$1299.99

Suggested Price

top