Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

55LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV ^_^ This TV is amazing.. It has great features, especially the speedy browsing feature.. The picture is very clear like reality.. I'm in love with the magic small remote control ^_^ I highly recommend the LG TV to anyone who is looking for great TV with affordable price. January 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great picture! I bought this TV because I've had good experience with LG products, and it had all the right features. The overall quality is great, but the sound is lousy. Just realize that you will need external speakers (sound bar, sound systems, etc) to really enjoy this TV. The web os is nice, but not really as usable as I thought it would be. The web interface is pretty slow (we have gigabit wireless and 60mb web, computers are very fast on the web) and the handheld remote is way too cumbersome to use as a text input device. January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very pleased with this purchase - the TV was easy to set up, internet connection was a breeze, it looks great on or off and the picture is terrific. I gave it four stars on features because, as noted by another reviewer, the WebOS does not support Flash Player (you can forget watching YouTube videos). The other complaint I have - the unit is a little slow in loading some of it's functionality (if I turn it on and want to access my Favorite Channel listing, it may take 3 or 4 tries before I get there). Overall: Two thumbs up! January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrade to Smart TV A smart TV isn't just a TV with wireless capabilities. It's also a category of new televisions with other features as well. LG has done a nice job building an advanced OS. Hopefully more Apps will be added with a la cart stations. Best features are the remote and ease for mounting. I wish the blacks were darker, however. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing tv Best TV I've purchased so far. the magic remote is amazing. Smart tv is easy to you and add devices and you can control them with the magic remote. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Picture First time owning a flat screen, we replaced an old 27" CRT TV that was about 10 years old with this 60" and what a difference, it's like you are in a movie theater, stunning sharp colors, great looking TV. The adjustments this TV has makes it easy to customize it any way you want to, The magic remote takes a bit to get use to but after you do there isn't a better remote out there as far as I'm concerned. It is very light weight for this size TV and we mounted ours to the wall and have our home theater system hooked up so it's like a theater in our living room, and after looking at other LED TV's at our local stores what we were worried about is the viewing angle seeing as we have chairs all over the place in our living room and with the IPS panel in this TV the angles are not an issue, no matter where we sit the picture is sharp and true. All in all this is an excellent buy, great features and picture, I always liked the LG brand, Quality, you can't go wrong buying this TV. I haven't really used the Smart Features yet so I can't comment on them maybe I'll add to this review in a few months to see how everything is going. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture nice features Love the picture on this TV had to go back and re watch all my favorite movies. Love the smart TV features can access my pandora, hulu, amazon and netflix. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Picture This television has a great picture and the magic remote with pointer works great. Makes it easy to type in characters. Also voice commands serve a good purpose. January 28, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
55LB6300

55LB6300

$1299.99

Suggested Price

top