Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

55LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the Smartest smart Television! I read a lot of reviews before I bought LG 6300 series TV. There were mixed reviews and I was skeptical about deciding on the LG. I think it was the smart remote that finally decided me on the LG.Got it home and the picture was far better than what reviews I had read as a matter of fact the picture is great. The OS on this TV is the most user friendly of any that I tried. When gaming the picture is awesome and the refresh rate is more than adequate to prevent any lagging or glitching in the graphics. Overall it is a great TV and I would by it again! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality with easy to use interface I bought this tv last month and i am very impressed with it until now. There are many useful apps that comes loaded and the also the magic remote is very easy and intuitive to use. The features are not complex and the color quality is very good. Its worth the money March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PICTURE/ STYLE / FEATURES This LG TV was a perfect fit for our living room it freed up a lot room for us. It not only looks great it is user friendly and has a lot of nice features. We purchased it at the end of January this year so we've only been using it for a little over a month now, but have been very please thus far. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great One problem is that after two weeks I got a grey spot in the upper center viewing of the screen. very annoying. the spot is the size of a pencil eraser and not noticeable except when looking for it but once you find it you cant get it out of your mind. otherwise good February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV with voice recognition I only downgraded the "feature" rating because I also have a LG Google TV, and those features are a bit more user friendly and the additional search choices are along the bottom of the screen were preferred over the screen center location. But, it is a great TV that I am extremely happy to have purchased! It is the only way a disabled member of our household can complete a web search easily (with voice recognition, he cannot type) (NOTE: Google TV also worked slightly better with ATT U-verse) March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, value This one is mounted on the wall in the basement, motivating our training rides through the long winter months. The picture and sound quality are fantastic and we found it at a very competitive price. Easy to network! We use it exclusively with internet streams, for example Netflix, PlayOn and Win 8.1 media service. All work well; Hulu via PlayOn is perfect. When we first got it out of the box, we had to upgrade the WebOS several times before catching up to a stable, functional version. This wasn't obvious and we very nearly returned it. Despite massive improvements in WebOS, we still find upgrades to apps such as Netflix are sometimes confusing, and navigating to PlayOn or Win 8.1 media is still not always intuitive. With a little practice it works fine. On wakeup, the tv seems determined to find a broadcast channel. Since we have no cable or antenna, this results in a snowy screen accompanied by loud and annoying static. Would strongly prefer to see a blank "no signal" page with muted sound. March 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing I had high hopes for this TV having loved my previous LG TV. However this TV is disappointing at best. The image quality has a dirty/grainy effect that can be seen in light colored backgrounds and the TV's contrast is lousy. The web OS takes a little while to startup when powering on so switching sources quickly on startup can not be done. The magic remote can not control my cable box. Some positives are the internal speakers sound pretty good, that's not high on my list of requirements for a TV though and the TV is aesthetically pleasant to look at. Overall this TV is a bust, wish I could exchange it for one with decent performance. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture and performance Have had the tv for a while and our enjoyment of it just gets better. Wonderful set without the greater expense. March 20, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T11:44:10.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098567, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
55LB6300

55LB6300

$1299.99

Suggested Price

top