Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

55LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love everything about it but the "Magic Remote". Everything is what I had expected but the remote. The remote, in my opinion, is too awkward to use. Too hard to follow the arrow to find what you are looking for. Designers should keep things more simple instead of futuristic and fancy. I wish I had had a better demo at the store explaining and showing this remote because I would have picked a different model. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS PROUDCT HAS HULU, NETFLIX, AMAZON,AND IT TALK Oh my where do I began my 55"lg smart tv is the best, it's so so wonderful easy to learn and it also have great features like, Netflix,Amazon,Hulu,and many more.I have my surround sound hooked up to my TV, I have my Playstation3 hooked up to my TV, and I have Internet access for my children to do homework and school projectsthanks for making such a wonderful TV this is truly a blessing. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product!! I purchased this TV after my old one finally gave out on me. I haven't regretted yet. The picture and sound quality is amazing. I wish it was compatible with my older stereo system for the surround sound. I can only use the surround when I am watching cable but not movie's/dvd's because of the hook ups. If you ever wanted to add a built in blue ray disc player, I'm sure consumers wouldn't mind.Other than that love the option to use the Internet for a quick look up, but it would be awesome if it could be used as a computer. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This product is great TV has a great picture, all the apps I want easy navigation. Wonderful fit for my family November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by super crisp and sharp picture the LG 55 inch Smart TV was a very good investment specially for the discounted price I have hooked it to satellite and HD Internet with Netflix and cable TV HD and they all give a super sharp crisp picture I'm very impressed.I would recommend this TV to who has either satellite our cable it works great on each. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great TV for the price I really like this TV. The picture quality is good. The magic remote took a while to learn all the features and how to use it but now I find it easy to use. The ARC feature through the HDMI output works seamlessly with my home theater system. I just wish it had more control over picture quality or I would have given it 5 stars. I would recommend this product. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 55" smart tv Great picture quality Like the smart tv features but smart remote needs a few more convenience features. Very good for the price!! November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crisp picture I don't love the magic remote... still not used to it. November 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
55LB6300

55LB6300

$1299.99

Suggested Price

top