Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

55LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! This product is totally worth the cost. All of the features work great and the quality is fantastic. We purchased this TV about 2 months prior to moving and it was easy to move as well. Great picture and the smart TV functions work great and were really easy to set up. Also, really like that it is borderless. Highly recommend this TV! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am now a LG fan! I had been contemplating upgrading my great room TV for several months. I did allot of research in an attempt to narrow down the possible buying options that will give me just the right amount of features I need. I have never owned a LG product previously. The information I reviewed assured me that I can expect a quality product. I had narrowed my search to this model. Once I found the right price, I grabbed it. I am completely satisfied. I have added more LG products - Sound Bar and DVD player. I am now a LG fan! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to operate I am impressed, overall, with the performance of this TV. In particular, the "magic" remote is impressive for it's ease of use -- just point and click. No scrolling through the various menus. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Life is Good!!! my entire home is lg products...well worth the price anytime...I am the envy of all my friends whom have never owned an lg product... April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this tv has everything i was looking for This tv is very user-friendly, the picture quality and sound are great. When browsing the internet or doing anything online it is very fast and being able to use a wireless keyboard is very nice. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the Smartest smart Television! I read a lot of reviews before I bought LG 6300 series TV. There were mixed reviews and I was skeptical about deciding on the LG. I think it was the smart remote that finally decided me on the LG.Got it home and the picture was far better than what reviews I had read as a matter of fact the picture is great. The OS on this TV is the most user friendly of any that I tried. When gaming the picture is awesome and the refresh rate is more than adequate to prevent any lagging or glitching in the graphics. Overall it is a great TV and I would by it again! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality with easy to use interface I bought this tv last month and i am very impressed with it until now. There are many useful apps that comes loaded and the also the magic remote is very easy and intuitive to use. The features are not complex and the color quality is very good. Its worth the money March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great surprise When doing some research I kept coming back to LG, but had never had a LG before so I was a little skeptical. I shouldn't have been because the picture blew us away and the Web OS is really a deal sealer. We have really enjoyed the TV and can pretty much do anything with our Smart Remote. The TV is simple to use so you don't have to be a geek to run it. Good job on this one LG. April 24, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T12:01:25.708-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098567, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
55LB6300

55LB6300

$1299.99

Suggested Price

top