Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

55LB6300
55LB6300
55LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

55LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product is a great value for what i paid. Overall I am pleased with my purchased. The magic remote took me a little time to get use to it and each day I'm discovering something. The only thing I wish i had more control over would be the picture settings. There are a few preset picture setting but nothing to customize the the picture. Other than that I would recommend this TV to everyone. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 great product, we love it integrates everything together very well, beautiful picture and sound. don't know how we got along without it. September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great TV for the Price I bought at Best Buy and they price matched Amazon which was nice so I saved $100. Plus on top of that I saved close to $100 for a free year of NetFlix. I received a credit because I was an existing customer which was great. The TV starts up quickly and I can get to NetFlix within 30 seconds. The wireless seems OK, not great. I sometimes have buffering issues which I don't have with my AppleTV so I don't believe it is my wireless. The TV mounted easy with a Sanus mount from Best Buy. It was light weight so I am not worried about the mount supporting the weight. The picture quality is very good. Similar to Samsung. The price difference made it an easy decision. I only wish it had the HBO Go application. I am annoyed that I still need to use my AppleTV to watch those shows. Overall a great TV for the price. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent tv..not so good apps Like a lot of others rating this TV, it is excellent..only issue I have is with the Web store...most apps don't work with this TV and the ones that do are mainly apps that let you watch channels from foreign countries. The TV itself is excellent with a brilliant picture. Hope the Web store improves and updates it's apps to work with this tv. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic picture Love the tv. Don't like the clicker. Features are great but somehow NETFLIX has disappeared from my screen. The size is perfect for a large room. LG has done a great job overall with this tv. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features, Clear Screen Love all the internet features like having Netflix available on the tv and enjoy the large clear screen August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tv! Well built and almost everything you could ask for in a smart tv. LG needs to update the flash players for a better internet interaction and a PIP option would be great but all in all I have no complaints. the picture is clear and perfect. the sound is decent and the overall functionality is legit! September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love this TV Easy set-up, lots of apps and options, a little rough of a WIFI system, not very strong, our modem is upstairs and if we close the door to the room, it takes a very long time to load. Otherwise, we love this TV. Not sure how to receive the free year of Netflix we were offered with the purchase, but it's only $7/mo anyway, excellent for when there is nothing on. Also love the capability of watching our photo slideshow from our PC on the 47" September 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close