Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200

Make TV Simple Again

55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS 3D LED TV

55LB7200

  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Most Efficient 2015

$1599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture, amazing image and colors I have had the 55LB7200 Smart Tv now for about 3 months and the picture is beautiful. The smart features are well designed and the download speeds are great depending on the application. Mounting was very easy and the input/output design is perfect for my needs and is built to be low profile, love the magic remote and the 3D function. A very good buy for the money, as long as it lasts several years. Will update to a Lg 4K May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best HD TV on the Market for $$ and Quality I have waited for 10 months to write my review, because I have written reviews upon purchase of a product, then within a short period of time I find out it was not what I expected. When it came time to upgrade my primary TV, I searched for at least a month looking at many different models, name brands, and features. When I decided to "GO 3D", i saw this TV at my regular Dealer (hhgregg). The first thing that caught my eye was picture quality, it was so clear, the colors seemed to Jump out and the 240 refresh rate was quite evident. I really liked the "No Edge design". I had the store connect a 3D Blue player (LG also), sat back about 10 feet from the TV and once I saw just how clear and the picture was TRUE 3D, I was sold. I also did not hurt that it was also on sale. The Hot item at the time of my purchase was the new Ultra HD sets and I could not see hardly see any difference in picture quality. I have had not issues what so ever with this product. I would recommend this TV to anyone who wants a great Smart TV with all the bells and the whistle too. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds the quality I've come to expect from LG I went to the store for a 42" LG TV I saw on sale online, to put on my bedroom wall. I have a 55" LG in my family room, and love it. Then I noticed the picture on this model that was on display. I was blown away by the crystal clarity and features. When I saw the price, and what I get for the money, I couldn't resist. Now this is in the family room, and the older 55" is in the bedroom. Couldn't be more pleased. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome We have had or new tv now for a few months. We have come to really enjoy the features it has especially the 3d. We have found that the picture is as good if not better than the theatre. The 2d to 3d is a nifty feature that my son love to use. However for the avid 3d inthusiast it may need some more tweaking in future software updates. All in all this is an awesome TV and we would highly recommend it to anyone that is looking for a great all around TV for a great price. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I recommend this model to any household. It's great and the picture quality it just unbelievable. AND WEBOS is a plus. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great picture with many features I love this TV. I use if for 3D movies, video games and some computing. It is really easy to set up and the remote works really well, given that you use it as a pointing device - normally a bad user experience. It has many features like Wifi, Amazon video amongst others (most of which I don't use), auto source detect, etc. The picture is super clear, the screen bezel is TINY, the mounting profile is narrow and the 3D is easy on the head and the glasses are cheap and easy to come by. It is much easier to describe the few shortcomings: 1. It takes a bit of time to boot so you can use it (>25 seconds) to change input source 2. The screen is not as bright as I would like. 3. There have been a lot of updates - which may be more the fault of providers like Netflix, Amazon, etc 4. There is no way to easily cycle through active input sources I have not used the audio from it (I have a surround system for that) and I have not used the tuner. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by a great picture this tv is all you could want at a great price. The reason i did not give it a 5 star is the audio which seem to be lacking in all flat screens . When you are watching a movie the speech is distorted. Great picture!!! March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TV I LOVE MY TV!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND AM FILLING MY HOUSE WITH OTHER GREAT LG PRODUCTS March 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T11:50:59.393-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098222, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

The LB7200 is a gorgeous screen either on or off. With LG’s cinema screen design that gives you an ultra-narrow bezel, virtually all you see is picture. And what a beautiful picture it is. This Full HD 1080p, LED TV shows amazing clarity and color detail. And, with LG’s latest Smart TV* there is plenty to watch from content providers like Netflix, Hulu Plus and YouTube all easily accessed with our fun to use Magic Remote with voice recognition. Now it is easy to search and select content across all apps at the same time. The Magic Remote is also a universal remote, so you can control your compatible Blu-ray, home theater system, set-top-box and sound bar without multiple remotes. Our MCI measures refresh rate, our powerful video processing engine and detailed backlight scanning. With an MCI of 960 this TV showcases bright, true-to-life colors all while providing the fastest action scenes with virtually no motion blur. This pretty package also comes with enhanced 2.1 channel audio so your big screen sounds great and you get the full package.

Disclaimers: *Internet connection & some subscriptions required and sold separately. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
55LB7200

55LB7200

$1599.99

Suggested Price

top