Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200

Make TV Simple Again

55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS 3D LED TV

55LB7200

  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Most Efficient 2015

$1599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The 3D is awesome I went for this model because both my daughters wanted 3D. I wanted it because of the screen size and the name LG. As it turns out the 3D is an absolute amazing feature that I thought I'd never use, but use it more then my kids. The menu system is easy to get through and with a press of a button I am watching shows in 3D. June 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks Great But Not Always I was reticent to buy an LG TV after the first one I purchased stopped working after only 12 hours and LG customer support was difficult to contact. However, after 3 years, I was willing to let bygones be bygones. I've had this new TV for several weeks now and it works well most of the time. However, occasionally the entire screen turns a single color (the picture is still visible but only in shades of magenta). To fix the issue, I have to power cycle the device. The anti-reflective screen is nice but not as effective at combating glare as a matte screen. The picture clarity is excellent and the blacks are deep. Using Spider3TV, I calibrated the set and am pleased with the results. I watch my Blu-ray player (including Netflix) and Dish Network so have not used any of the apps on the TV itself. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture, amazing image and colors I have had the 55LB7200 Smart Tv now for about 3 months and the picture is beautiful. The smart features are well designed and the download speeds are great depending on the application. Mounting was very easy and the input/output design is perfect for my needs and is built to be low profile, love the magic remote and the 3D function. A very good buy for the money, as long as it lasts several years. Will update to a Lg 4K May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best HD TV on the Market for $$ and Quality I have waited for 10 months to write my review, because I have written reviews upon purchase of a product, then within a short period of time I find out it was not what I expected. When it came time to upgrade my primary TV, I searched for at least a month looking at many different models, name brands, and features. When I decided to "GO 3D", i saw this TV at my regular Dealer (hhgregg). The first thing that caught my eye was picture quality, it was so clear, the colors seemed to Jump out and the 240 refresh rate was quite evident. I really liked the "No Edge design". I had the store connect a 3D Blue player (LG also), sat back about 10 feet from the TV and once I saw just how clear and the picture was TRUE 3D, I was sold. I also did not hurt that it was also on sale. The Hot item at the time of my purchase was the new Ultra HD sets and I could not see hardly see any difference in picture quality. I have had not issues what so ever with this product. I would recommend this TV to anyone who wants a great Smart TV with all the bells and the whistle too. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds the quality I've come to expect from LG I went to the store for a 42" LG TV I saw on sale online, to put on my bedroom wall. I have a 55" LG in my family room, and love it. Then I noticed the picture on this model that was on display. I was blown away by the crystal clarity and features. When I saw the price, and what I get for the money, I couldn't resist. Now this is in the family room, and the older 55" is in the bedroom. Couldn't be more pleased. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome We have had or new tv now for a few months. We have come to really enjoy the features it has especially the 3d. We have found that the picture is as good if not better than the theatre. The 2d to 3d is a nifty feature that my son love to use. However for the avid 3d inthusiast it may need some more tweaking in future software updates. All in all this is an awesome TV and we would highly recommend it to anyone that is looking for a great all around TV for a great price. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Television This is now the 3rd LG TV in our house. We happened to catch a good deal so we decided to upgrade to LED. My wife was skeptical at first, but the transition was made easier when she saw Finding Nemo in 3D. Have not had any trouble hooking up devices. Now all we need is to finish up our surround sound. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I recommend this model to any household. It's great and the picture quality it just unbelievable. AND WEBOS is a plus. March 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T13:44:22.235-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098222, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

The LB7200 is a gorgeous screen either on or off. With LG’s cinema screen design that gives you an ultra-narrow bezel, virtually all you see is picture. And what a beautiful picture it is. This Full HD 1080p, LED TV shows amazing clarity and color detail. And, with LG’s latest Smart TV* there is plenty to watch from content providers like Netflix, Hulu Plus and YouTube all easily accessed with our fun to use Magic Remote with voice recognition. Now it is easy to search and select content across all apps at the same time. The Magic Remote is also a universal remote, so you can control your compatible Blu-ray, home theater system, set-top-box and sound bar without multiple remotes. Our MCI measures refresh rate, our powerful video processing engine and detailed backlight scanning. With an MCI of 960 this TV showcases bright, true-to-life colors all while providing the fastest action scenes with virtually no motion blur. This pretty package also comes with enhanced 2.1 channel audio so your big screen sounds great and you get the full package.

Disclaimers: *Internet connection & some subscriptions required and sold separately. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
55LB7200

55LB7200

$1599.99

Suggested Price

top