Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200

Make TV Simple Again

55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS 3D LED TV

55LB7200

  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good picture and easy to use. Bought a 4k and didn't get the quality since most cable companies are not 4k compatible yet so decided on this tv and have no complaints. Only thing is had to get a new stand since legs are on end of it. January 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great if you like menus! This TV has great picture, sound and performance. The "3D" and the "2D to 3D" is very good. The issues I have with the product are the remote and settings features. It all starts with the remote. There are no short cut buttons at all, which forces a user to filter through several menus, (a menu maze), before they arrive where they want to be. It becomes very cumbersome after a few trips through the "menu maze". Another issue I have is with the optical out feature. If you only use a surround sound system when watching movies, with this TV you must change it manually. That means you have to navigate through the "menu maze" every time you want to use it. Manually switching back and forth between "TV Speaker" and "Optical Out" is a huge inconvenience. I would give the TV a much better rating if they had included a regular remote with short cut keys and auto optical out. Combined they make for an overwhelming & aggravating viewing experience. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever! We've had this TV for a month and is our first smart TV so we are getting use to all the nice features. I have a preference with LG TVs and this is living up to my expectations! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations! I had always wanted a 3D TV so when the opportunity arose, I purchased this LG TV after carefully reading the reviews. I had high expectations for the 3D component and I was not disappointed. In fact, I thought that the quality for in-home viewing was just about as good as in the theater! Needless to say, I am on the lookout for additional 3D movies, etc. Also, I am not a tech geek and I found the features to be very user friendly. I am so happy that I waited for this model. Keep up the great work, LG!! My only other comment is that the "legs" for this TV are at the ends of the TV whereas my former TV was supported in the middle. I had to purchase a new TV stand because my existing one wouldn't work, but other than that, I am very happy. January 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs guidance for Setting very good style & Design, however need more guidance January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I wanted and more! The picture quality and other features on this LG TV are amazing. With the 240Hz refresh rate, pictures are always clear - even for fast-paced sports. One feature that I was not seeking is the 3D capability. Now that I have used it a few times, though, I realize how well this TV handles 3D movies. The remote took a little getting used to, but now it is as easy to use as a computer mouse. Great TV! January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG Family I own many LG products, phones, TVs, Blu-Ray and latest is a 9.9kw solar power system. I'm more than satisfied with the quality and performance of all of these products. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More features than one can imagine So many more features than we were expecting. We're still finding new things to try. Besides all the internet sites UTube, Hulu, Netflix ...) one can program it to control each input, eliminating need for separate remote for basic controls. Using HDMI 1 one can output sound to external sound system. Picture quality is excellent. Haven't had a chance to try out the 3D input yet. The only negative so far is remembering what each icon on the remote is for, and how to change to different input besides those on the internet. January 3, 2015
2 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

The LB7200 is a gorgeous screen either on or off. With LG’s cinema screen design that gives you an ultra-narrow bezel, virtually all you see is picture. And what a beautiful picture it is. This Full HD 1080p, LED TV shows amazing clarity and color detail. And, with LG’s latest Smart TV* there is plenty to watch from content providers like Netflix, Hulu Plus and YouTube all easily accessed with our fun to use Magic Remote with voice recognition. Now it is easy to search and select content across all apps at the same time. The Magic Remote is also a universal remote, so you can control your compatible Blu-ray, home theater system, set-top-box and sound bar without multiple remotes. Our MCI measures refresh rate, our powerful video processing engine and detailed backlight scanning. With an MCI of 960 this TV showcases bright, true-to-life colors all while providing the fastest action scenes with virtually no motion blur. This pretty package also comes with enhanced 2.1 channel audio so your big screen sounds great and you get the full package.

Disclaimers: *Internet connection & some subscriptions required and sold separately. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
55LB7200

55LB7200

$1599.99

Suggested Price

top