Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200

Make TV Simple Again

55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS 3D LED TV

55LB7200

  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Television Super features, easy to setup with excellent web access! Mounts easily on the wall with optional mount! Excellent sound quality w/o any additional equipment! Out if this world sound with optional sound equipment! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV Great picture, better sound than other TVs (speakers are facing front), good size for using the Smart TV features, no complaints so far. We called LG Customer Service the first week because the TV had turned itself off a couple of times after being on for several hours but it turned out to be a setting/safety feature that could be turned-off. We're very happy with it. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first big screen and I'm impressed! This is my first big screen and I took a lot of time researching available products. The picture is incredible, the design is very appealing and the features are top-notch. I wanted to get a Smart TV so that I could dump cable (my town gave them an exclusive and I'm paying twice what neighboring towns do# as there just isn't much there that interests me for the money. The way that LG set up the Smart function with logical access screens and voice command functionality sold me on this unit. My only regret is that the documentation and instructions are sparse at best #especially for someone who is 10 years behind in adopting this new technology) and having to jump all over the web site to find out what to do next was very exasperating. Still learning but extremely impressed and pleased. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dazzling in every aspect Sleek in design, easy to operate, brilliant, sharp image, lush color, exciting 3D capabilities. I could not be more satisfied. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features - Great Price I have owned this TV for about 2 months now and so far everything about it is awesome! The point and click remote with voice feature is a great addition and time saver opposed to having to type on-screen. The picture is great but lacks in sound. However this is to be expected with a flat screen that leaves no room for larger speakers. Overall, a great product and would recommend to anyone looking for a solid TV within the price range. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The new Web OS Software was very easy to use We had the TV for almost 2 months already, Me and my Family were so happy to have this unit in our house. It has a great picture quality and i like the design of the unit we bought. And if your fun with 3D, this is the one your looking for. A cinema 3d with passive 3d glass,wow its really nice. I recommend this product if your looking for a good smart tv. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy with features for the money Very few complaints. Very nice tv for a very reasonable price. Slight shadowing on light backgrounds, but almost never noticeable. Would buy LG tvs again. This is my third LG TV and have been happy with all of them. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This 2014 model is fantastic! This is a great television. We have had it for about 90 days and we are delighted we brought it. June 23, 2014
2 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

The LB7200 is a gorgeous screen either on or off. With LG’s cinema screen design that gives you an ultra-narrow bezel, virtually all you see is picture. And what a beautiful picture it is. This Full HD 1080p, LED TV shows amazing clarity and color detail. And, with LG’s latest Smart TV* there is plenty to watch from content providers like Netflix, Hulu Plus and YouTube all easily accessed with our fun to use Magic Remote with voice recognition. Now it is easy to search and select content across all apps at the same time. The Magic Remote is also a universal remote, so you can control your compatible Blu-ray, home theater system, set-top-box and sound bar without multiple remotes. Our MCI measures refresh rate, our powerful video processing engine and detailed backlight scanning. With an MCI of 960 this TV showcases bright, true-to-life colors all while providing the fastest action scenes with virtually no motion blur. This pretty package also comes with enhanced 2.1 channel audio so your big screen sounds great and you get the full package.

Disclaimers: *Internet connection & some subscriptions required and sold separately. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close