Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200
55LB7200

Make TV Simple Again

55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS 3D LED TV

55LB7200

  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my fourth LG TV!!! Some how LG has become my household name. This TV is the best so far. I love watching 3D movies and the pictures really come alive, the performance of this TV is remarkable. The magic remote and the smart menu bar are fun to use. I have no hesitation recommending this TV to any one who is looking for a 3D smart TV. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! What a TV....what a picture I am overwhelmed by the quailty of this TV.......pair with an LG DVD/3D sound system I feel like I am at the local cineplex! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now I am Impressed! I Love this TV...The picture is perfectly Clear with No Motion Blur...I hate even the slightest bit of it but no longer have to worry about seeing it with this TV. The colors are great and the built in subwoofer is sufficient for my use. I hung it on the wall above my dresser in my master bedroom and with the 55" size I can see everything from my bed without distortion or motion blur. I rated the Features category down one star because finding the settings menu is a bit tricky. However, I highly recommend this TV for those who love a Nice Clear Colorful Blur-free Picture. February 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Picture but No Support for Adobe Flash This smart TV isn't so smart. This TV's web OS does not support any Adobe Flash. Why would the developers release a product that doesn't support the widely used Adobe Flash? You can't download it to use on the TV and their phone support says they have no intention to offer a patch or upgrade so it will work with Flash content. Set up was easy. The picture quality is excellent. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good picture and easy to use. Bought a 4k and didn't get the quality since most cable companies are not 4k compatible yet so decided on this tv and have no complaints. Only thing is had to get a new stand since legs are on end of it. January 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great if you like menus! This TV has great picture, sound and performance. The "3D" and the "2D to 3D" is very good. The issues I have with the product are the remote and settings features. It all starts with the remote. There are no short cut buttons at all, which forces a user to filter through several menus, (a menu maze), before they arrive where they want to be. It becomes very cumbersome after a few trips through the "menu maze". Another issue I have is with the optical out feature. If you only use a surround sound system when watching movies, with this TV you must change it manually. That means you have to navigate through the "menu maze" every time you want to use it. Manually switching back and forth between "TV Speaker" and "Optical Out" is a huge inconvenience. I would give the TV a much better rating if they had included a regular remote with short cut keys and auto optical out. Combined they make for an overwhelming & aggravating viewing experience. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever! We've had this TV for a month and is our first smart TV so we are getting use to all the nice features. I have a preference with LG TVs and this is living up to my expectations! January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations! I had always wanted a 3D TV so when the opportunity arose, I purchased this LG TV after carefully reading the reviews. I had high expectations for the 3D component and I was not disappointed. In fact, I thought that the quality for in-home viewing was just about as good as in the theater! Needless to say, I am on the lookout for additional 3D movies, etc. Also, I am not a tech geek and I found the features to be very user friendly. I am so happy that I waited for this model. Keep up the great work, LG!! My only other comment is that the "legs" for this TV are at the ends of the TV whereas my former TV was supported in the middle. I had to purchase a new TV stand because my existing one wouldn't work, but other than that, I am very happy. January 13, 2015
2 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

The LB7200 is a gorgeous screen either on or off. With LG’s cinema screen design that gives you an ultra-narrow bezel, virtually all you see is picture. And what a beautiful picture it is. This Full HD 1080p, LED TV shows amazing clarity and color detail. And, with LG’s latest Smart TV* there is plenty to watch from content providers like Netflix, Hulu Plus and YouTube all easily accessed with our fun to use Magic Remote with voice recognition. Now it is easy to search and select content across all apps at the same time. The Magic Remote is also a universal remote, so you can control your compatible Blu-ray, home theater system, set-top-box and sound bar without multiple remotes. Our MCI measures refresh rate, our powerful video processing engine and detailed backlight scanning. With an MCI of 960 this TV showcases bright, true-to-life colors all while providing the fastest action scenes with virtually no motion blur. This pretty package also comes with enhanced 2.1 channel audio so your big screen sounds great and you get the full package.

Disclaimers: *Internet connection & some subscriptions required and sold separately. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
55LB7200

55LB7200

$1599.99

Suggested Price

top