Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

55LN5400
55LN5400
55LN5400
55LN5400
55LN5400
55LN5400
55LN5400
55LN5400
55LN5400

Stunning Picture Quality

55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) 1080p LED TV

55LN5400

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"
  • LED Backlighting
  • TruMotion 120Hz
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think LG TVs are the best on the market. This is my second LG TV. My wife and I are rabid football fans and we had to have a 55 in. TV for the up-coming season. We are thrilled with our 55. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a great tv for the money Overall this is a great TV. The picture is very clear and the sound is good. Mainly watch NASCAR races on it with no blur in the picture. The only complaint would be the stand. For this size TV, it seems a little flimsy. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 55LG5400 We bought this tv in June 2014. And we love it, great picture and wonderful sound. Well worth the money. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT PICTURE WITHOUT THE SMART TV PRICE! This a great tv. It has a really good picture and good features. The only complaint I have is that it only has one cable connection, one component video connection and 2 HDMI connections. I had to buy a switching box to be able to connect the video games and dvd player. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is working good,so far. I think all these products work good at first. Let's see what happens when it is 10 yrs. old. My TV is working great, couldn't ask for better. The only thing I don't like is the way it changes the screen size for HD, I didn't buy it to have the screen go small. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! Our old TV was this cheap-I magnovox 30 inch that I hated!!! It has the worst sound quality and the picture was less than stellar. After buying a new entertainment center and my old TV looking so pathetic inside of it, we decided it was time to finally upgrade! The picture on this television is beautiful and the sound is great! Plus now we can play video games from our couch instead of having to sit 2 inches from the screen to try to see what we were doing. I am obsessed with this TV! And now that my toddler is more interested in watching her cartoons she loves it too. I am especially happy about the hole in the bottom of the stand for the TV if you don't wall mount, so you can secure the TV to the entertainment center. No worrying about the TV falling on top of my curious climbing toddler. Great investment. Highly recommend. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent picture and easy to use. the picture is among the best there is. Features are easy to understand. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture Our bedroom is 23 feet long and we needed a good tv without paying a huge price. We found this LG 50" LED to have a great picture, easy to use features, and super easy to hang on our wall. Will recommend to our friends! August 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Elevate your viewing experience with the LN4500 high definition 720p LED HD TV.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close