Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

55LN5400
55LN5400
55LN5400
55LN5400
55LN5400
55LN5400
55LN5400
55LN5400
55LN5400

Stunning Picture Quality

55" Class (54.6" Diagonal) 1080p LED TV

55LN5400

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"
  • LED Backlighting
  • TruMotion 120Hz
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think LG TVs are the best on the market. This is my second LG TV. My wife and I are rabid football fans and we had to have a 55 in. TV for the up-coming season. We are thrilled with our 55. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a great tv for the money Overall this is a great TV. The picture is very clear and the sound is good. Mainly watch NASCAR races on it with no blur in the picture. The only complaint would be the stand. For this size TV, it seems a little flimsy. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 55LG5400 We bought this tv in June 2014. And we love it, great picture and wonderful sound. Well worth the money. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT PICTURE WITHOUT THE SMART TV PRICE! This a great tv. It has a really good picture and good features. The only complaint I have is that it only has one cable connection, one component video connection and 2 HDMI connections. I had to buy a switching box to be able to connect the video games and dvd player. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product at a great price Vibrant colors, good sound, overall, an excellent TV. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great TV for the money We got this as a replacement TV for our bedroom and it is excellent. Easy to use with a great picture. Great value. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy I have a few TV's and 2 of them are LG's I really like LG products they have gotten better and better to the point where they can keep up with the Best :) !!!! Great buy ! We did have a few problems setting this one up picture wise but other then that.... we had to restore it twice ...now it is perfect. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is working good,so far. I think all these products work good at first. Let's see what happens when it is 10 yrs. old. My TV is working great, couldn't ask for better. The only thing I don't like is the way it changes the screen size for HD, I didn't buy it to have the screen go small. August 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Elevate your viewing experience with the LN4500 high definition 720p LED HD TV.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close