Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

60" Class (59.5" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

60LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great surprise When doing some research I kept coming back to LG, but had never had a LG before so I was a little skeptical. I shouldn't have been because the picture blew us away and the Web OS is really a deal sealer. We have really enjoyed the TV and can pretty much do anything with our Smart Remote. The TV is simple to use so you don't have to be a geek to run it. Good job on this one LG. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my LG 60LB6300 I love my smart TV I think LG is the best brand to purchase. The only thing I would change is the remote. It would have it to slide up and have a key board like a cell phone. Other than that I love my 60in LG smart TV. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! This product is totally worth the cost. All of the features work great and the quality is fantastic. We purchased this TV about 2 months prior to moving and it was easy to move as well. Great picture and the smart TV functions work great and were really easy to set up. Also, really like that it is borderless. Highly recommend this TV! April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very Good TV I've had this TV for about a month now and am quite happy with it. The picture quality is excellent and it has loads of features. I also like the sleek overall appearance. There were two thing I didn't like. First, the sound quality out of the box is absolutely intolerable unless you like tinny sound with no bass. A sound bar is a must with this TV. Second, it was difficult to find a remote code that worked well with my Dish remote. I finally found an acceptable one but it took a lot of trial and error. Despite these downsides, I would still recommend this very good TV. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has a great picture I like the quality of the picture, also the connection to wifi. Easy to find other settings and adjustments. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am now a LG fan! I had been contemplating upgrading my great room TV for several months. I did allot of research in an attempt to narrow down the possible buying options that will give me just the right amount of features I need. I have never owned a LG product previously. The information I reviewed assured me that I can expect a quality product. I had narrowed my search to this model. Once I found the right price, I grabbed it. I am completely satisfied. I have added more LG products - Sound Bar and DVD player. I am now a LG fan! April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tv Fantastic picture quality.... So many extras. Love the fact that I can get into the lg store for extra apps, etc. Magic remote is easy to use after you get the hang of it. While watching a movie the other day, I realized how horrible the quality was on our old one. A little pricey, but this is the fifth LG appliance we've bought. I'm sticking with this brand now on. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great t.v. I purchased (2) 47" LG led t.v.'s for my home. What a great t.v. perfect picture, sound and easy to navigate. I wall mounted them and hooked them up myself with little or no effort. April 18, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:26:33.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098566, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
60LB6300

60LB6300

$1599.99

Suggested Price

top