Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

60" Class (59.5" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

60LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good TV for price only problem is when room is dark, TV also turns darker. When room is well lit, picture great January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for the Price This TV was a replacement for my Plasma unit. I am amazed at the clarity and viewing angles of the picture. The Web OS takes a little getting used to as well as the Magic Remote. I am overall extremely satisfied with the build and picture quality. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value! Got a great Black Friday deal. Excellent picture. The WebOS works well and it is cool to be able to display from different devices on your network. One thing I am really impressed with is how well Netflix works. It is far better than other Netflix devices I have. Only some slight unevenness in the backlighting and blacks that could be better are the reasons for 4 stars in quality. I wish the magic remote could control my Denon receiver. Overall I am very pleased. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Smart TV is the BEST We purchased our tv at HHGregg last fall and love the beautiful picture we havent watched anything but HD programs. Concert channels are awesome Palladia has become a normal occurance on our tv. I purchased a keyboard for internet use. Our company always remark on how great the tv picture is fantastic for football games and the Superbowl is a must see at our house. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This TV has a great picture Very much enjoying the picture quality and clarity on this TV. The "smart" remote takes some getting use to using. Easy to connect other components such as Blue Ray. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great TV but--- The TV is excellent. It was easy to set up & picture quality is great. My only problem is that it will not communicate wirelessly with my IPhone 5S or my IPad air as it should. I still get emails telling me to download the IPhone app but it will not connect. Calls to tech support revealed that IOS devices will not connect. Someone needs to get their stories correct. Other apps will connect via wireless but not the LG app that is supposed to do so. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best TV ever so far I really like the "smart" features. I have not learned how to do them all but the things I have tried like You Tube and Netflix are really great. This is my third LG but my first "Smart TV". So Far I love it! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great TV for the price Like other reviews I've read, I agree that the color, picture, etc. are great. However, I find the 'magic' remote to be difficult and not at all intuitive to use without (very often) clicking the wrong button, and I sorely miss having actual numbers with which to type in a channel number. I know, I know, you can use voice to switch the channels. I also don't understand why they choose to present the channels by 'type', but even so, I'd like the ability to have a purely ascending numerical listing. January 23, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
60LB6300

60LB6300

$1599.99

Suggested Price

top