Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

60" Class (59.5" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

60LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Picture First time owning a flat screen, we replaced an old 27" CRT TV that was about 10 years old with this 60" and what a difference, it's like you are in a movie theater, stunning sharp colors, great looking TV. The adjustments this TV has makes it easy to customize it any way you want to, The magic remote takes a bit to get use to but after you do there isn't a better remote out there as far as I'm concerned. It is very light weight for this size TV and we mounted ours to the wall and have our home theater system hooked up so it's like a theater in our living room, and after looking at other LED TV's at our local stores what we were worried about is the viewing angle seeing as we have chairs all over the place in our living room and with the IPS panel in this TV the angles are not an issue, no matter where we sit the picture is sharp and true. All in all this is an excellent buy, great features and picture, I always liked the LG brand, Quality, you can't go wrong buying this TV. I haven't really used the Smart Features yet so I can't comment on them maybe I'll add to this review in a few months to see how everything is going. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good TV for price only problem is when room is dark, TV also turns darker. When room is well lit, picture great January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for the Price This TV was a replacement for my Plasma unit. I am amazed at the clarity and viewing angles of the picture. The Web OS takes a little getting used to as well as the Magic Remote. I am overall extremely satisfied with the build and picture quality. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value! Got a great Black Friday deal. Excellent picture. The WebOS works well and it is cool to be able to display from different devices on your network. One thing I am really impressed with is how well Netflix works. It is far better than other Netflix devices I have. Only some slight unevenness in the backlighting and blacks that could be better are the reasons for 4 stars in quality. I wish the magic remote could control my Denon receiver. Overall I am very pleased. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing tv Best TV I've purchased so far. the magic remote is amazing. Smart tv is easy to you and add devices and you can control them with the magic remote. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture nice features Love the picture on this TV had to go back and re watch all my favorite movies. Love the smart TV features can access my pandora, hulu, amazon and netflix. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Picture This television has a great picture and the magic remote with pointer works great. Makes it easy to type in characters. Also voice commands serve a good purpose. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly better than I expected I went in looking at other manufacturers but was really impressed by LG. January 27, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
60LB6300

60LB6300

$1599.99

Suggested Price

top