Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

60" Class (59.5" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

60LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good TV for price only problem is when room is dark, TV also turns darker. When room is well lit, picture great January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for the Price This TV was a replacement for my Plasma unit. I am amazed at the clarity and viewing angles of the picture. The Web OS takes a little getting used to as well as the Magic Remote. I am overall extremely satisfied with the build and picture quality. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value! Got a great Black Friday deal. Excellent picture. The WebOS works well and it is cool to be able to display from different devices on your network. One thing I am really impressed with is how well Netflix works. It is far better than other Netflix devices I have. Only some slight unevenness in the backlighting and blacks that could be better are the reasons for 4 stars in quality. I wish the magic remote could control my Denon receiver. Overall I am very pleased. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great TV for the price Like other reviews I've read, I agree that the color, picture, etc. are great. However, I find the 'magic' remote to be difficult and not at all intuitive to use without (very often) clicking the wrong button, and I sorely miss having actual numbers with which to type in a channel number. I know, I know, you can use voice to switch the channels. I also don't understand why they choose to present the channels by 'type', but even so, I'd like the ability to have a purely ascending numerical listing. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smart TV features. Great smart TV features. Have degrading picture parts on the screen once in a while but I'm thinking is the programing. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TV overall is awesom. Color, picture, etc. are great. Only flaw is the 'magic' remote, which, LG has managed to leave the abracadabra out of. The remote is not all that easy to use, nor is it intuitive, although that is what the limited manual implies as well as what can be found on line. On line hints DID NOT match what you actually find when using the remote with the smart TV. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV for the price This Smart TV is easy to set up and has a nice look to it. The picture quality and features are nice. I am very happy with my purchase. January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Good quality - doesn't support Flash This is a good quality TV. The picture and sound are good, the remote works really well and the OS is user-friendly. There is a nice suite of in-built apps (Netflix, Amazon, Hulu+, YouTube, etc.). The annoying thing is that there is no app for the standard Hulu and you cannot watch programs on Hulu via the OS web browser as the OS doesn't support Adobe Flash and does not allow you to install it. Hopefully LG will fix this soon - an easy fix with a firmware upgrade. January 18, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
60LB6300

60LB6300

$1599.99

Suggested Price

top