Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

60" Class (59.5" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

60LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Smart TV The smart TV has a great user interface. You can access apps such as youtube, hulu, etc. You can also attach an external storage to play home videos. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture quality and smart TV This TV has an outstanding picture quality and great sound. It has Sports mode for both picture and audio. The smart TV applications work well and there are more available through the LG store. This TV looks great in all modes and watching sports is amazing. I would recommend this 60" TV. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great surprise When doing some research I kept coming back to LG, but had never had a LG before so I was a little skeptical. I shouldn't have been because the picture blew us away and the Web OS is really a deal sealer. We have really enjoyed the TV and can pretty much do anything with our Smart Remote. The TV is simple to use so you don't have to be a geek to run it. Good job on this one LG. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my LG 60LB6300 I love my smart TV I think LG is the best brand to purchase. The only thing I would change is the remote. It would have it to slide up and have a key board like a cell phone. Other than that I love my 60in LG smart TV. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture, features, remote and overall look! I couldn't be happier with this purchase. First, mine is the 55LB6500, which is the exact same as the 6300, but with 3D. There isn't a product page for the 6500 for some reason, only a support page, so no way to leave a review, so thought I'd leave a review here, as they're basically the same TV, except the 6500 comes with the passive 3D ability. It has exceeded my expectations; LG TVs have really improved greatly over the past few years... the picture quality couldn't be better, the 3D is out of this world! And I absolutely love the magic remote. I wasn't too sure how I was going to like a remote with such few buttons, but it's no different than using a mouse on your computer. Easy to learn, very short learning curve... Love it!!! I also have an LG phone, and was surprised how easy it was to connect my phone to my TV, and display my phone's screen on the big screen and be able to control it with the magic remote. This was a nice surprise! The only thing I would have liked more, would to have had 4 HDMI inputs, instead of only three. Other than that, I'm in love with my new TV! Great value for the money... I'm thinking of proposing to it next week, love it that much... ;) May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grate smart TV I've had this TV for about two months now and am quite happy with it. The magic remote is very easy to use and makes everything a whole lot easier. The picture quality is excellent and it has loads of features. I wish it had more internal memory though.. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with thie TV Connects to Netflix etc easily, mounted to wall easily, has been very reliable after 1 year of use. Used product support when conncetion was lost but the problem was the modem connection, not the TV. Nice job LG. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features and quality advanced features, great picture quality and best value. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T12:30:03.788-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098566, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
60LB6300

60LB6300

$1599.99

Suggested Price

top