Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

60LB6300
60LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

60" Class (59.5" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

60LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Defective Product The television is nice and the picture is awesome. However, there is a problem with the modem and I cannot connect with any of the applications (i.e., Netflix, etc.). I am swapping out the TV for a new one and hope that it works as it should. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has everything I would expect from a smart TV Easy setup with only a slight connection with sound bar which the LG Tech resolved with an in home visit. Picture quality is the best especially when streaming shows from NetFlicks. I love this product!! August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tv! Well built and almost everything you could ask for in a smart tv. LG needs to update the flash players for a better internet interaction and a PIP option would be great but all in all I have no complaints. the picture is clear and perfect. the sound is decent and the overall functionality is legit! September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product is a great value for what i paid. Overall I am pleased with my purchased. The magic remote took me a little time to get use to it and each day I'm discovering something. The only thing I wish i had more control over would be the picture settings. There are a few preset picture setting but nothing to customize the the picture. Other than that I would recommend this TV to everyone. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love this TV Easy set-up, lots of apps and options, a little rough of a WIFI system, not very strong, our modem is upstairs and if we close the door to the room, it takes a very long time to load. Otherwise, we love this TV. Not sure how to receive the free year of Netflix we were offered with the purchase, but it's only $7/mo anyway, excellent for when there is nothing on. Also love the capability of watching our photo slideshow from our PC on the 47" September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should not be a home without it. This is my fourth slim/thin LED TV. The LG, 50 inch smart TV has the premium looks and delivers quality from the smart remote. You can speak to and it finds the program you seek to great picture quality it reflects. I would recommend this to anyone wishing fine entertainment in a slim and quality appearance at a below average price. Having owned an LG cell phone I expected and found the quality I was looking for in the electronics they manufacture. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great TV for a great price This is my first Smart Tv purchase. I love it, Picture is great and so is the sound. Took a little bit of time to figure out how everything works. Love how easy it was to pair all of the other electronis to it, i.e sound bar and blu ray player. My only complaint, and it's minor, is that you can't stream Pandora through the TV. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 great product, we love it integrates everything together very well, beautiful picture and sound. don't know how we got along without it. September 19, 2014
2 3 4 5 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close