Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300
60LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

60" Class (59.5" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

60LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value The product performs at exceptional levels. My only complaints are related to some difficulties I experienced during setup when trying to make it work with my LG home theater system, despite following the instructions provided. The only other flaw I have found is the need for CONSTANT updates to all of the apps. I have only owned the product for about 1 month and have updated the "Youtube" application 5 times. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Picture First time owning a flat screen, we replaced an old 27" CRT TV that was about 10 years old with this 60" and what a difference, it's like you are in a movie theater, stunning sharp colors, great looking TV. The adjustments this TV has makes it easy to customize it any way you want to, The magic remote takes a bit to get use to but after you do there isn't a better remote out there as far as I'm concerned. It is very light weight for this size TV and we mounted ours to the wall and have our home theater system hooked up so it's like a theater in our living room, and after looking at other LED TV's at our local stores what we were worried about is the viewing angle seeing as we have chairs all over the place in our living room and with the IPS panel in this TV the angles are not an issue, no matter where we sit the picture is sharp and true. All in all this is an excellent buy, great features and picture, I always liked the LG brand, Quality, you can't go wrong buying this TV. I haven't really used the Smart Features yet so I can't comment on them maybe I'll add to this review in a few months to see how everything is going. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The picture is gorgeous and beautiful to look at! This is my second LG TV and my first choice when comparing pictures from the other brands. The thin profile and silver frame is handsome to look within any decor. The control remote is designed to conform to one hand so naturally with computer on screen controls. It's obvious that the design and build quality comes from the finest in the business. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great One problem is that after two weeks I got a grey spot in the upper center viewing of the screen. very annoying. the spot is the size of a pencil eraser and not noticeable except when looking for it but once you find it you cant get it out of your mind. otherwise good February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Enjoying This Smart TV So far the experience with the lb6300 has been much what i expected. the picture quality is really good and the tv has been mostly easy to use. Set up went pretty well as I was able to get connected to the cable and internet - although the first couple of attempts to connect to the wireless didn't work. Eventually the connection worked fine. The smart tv is great - very easy to get to the internet. Initially netflix would not work well enough on my wireless. I had to move the router to right behind my tv and make a direct ethernet connection. Since then netflix has been fine - so be aware that some of the streaming movie services may not work well on your wireless along. Finally I wish LG would offer a bluetooth appliance for this smart tv so i could connect it with some other devices. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Nice TV TV has great color and a lot of features. Easy to use. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This TV has great features Bought this television a few months ago. It took awhile to set up, but it was well worth it. So far no problems with it. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV I bought this TV for my bedroom. I had it mounted on the wall and it has been fantastic. The picture is very clear and the smart featuires are easy to use and work perfectly. It is not a 4K TV, but the picture is very good and clear and only a 4K is better. I highly recomend this TV. February 21, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
60LB6300

60LB6300

$1599.99

Suggested Price

top