Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

60LB7100
60LB7100
60LB7100
60LB7100
60LB7100
60LB7100

Everything you want in a Smart TV

60" Class (59.5" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS 3D LED TV

60LB7100

SIZE60"   65"   70"
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • ENERGY STAR® Most Efficient 2015

$1899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME TV!! I couldn't be more happy with this TV!! Its so easy to hook up and use and has such a beautiful picture!! May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV! I purchased a floor model 60LB7100 TV. When a HD signal is connected to the tv I can't believe the quality of the picture. The only negative is the lack of documentation, either soft copy or hardcopy showing all of the features and how to use them. There's a bunch of videos across several emails showing various feature/functions. If the information was in a PDF file or hardcopy it would be a lot more usable. The videos could be used for additional information. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product and Picture Quality! Everything is there! Easy to use with remote, features, etc. worth to buy a this tv than throw from your pockets more $$$ on 4K. 3D really so amazing to watched and enjoyed. We love it so much, we are thinking about to get 2nd in ASAP. Pictures quality is beautiful, and performance is outstanding!! I have no problem with this tv for almost 3 months! Don't waiting, get it by today! Life is Good! April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by outstanding picture Excellent quality and picture. One negative aspect is this set does not have an external audio port for headphones for the hearing impaired. This needs to be added to all LG televisions. April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Good picture Good TV for the price. Half the cost of a 4G TV. The picture has been pretty good. Only complaint is the the picture will sometimes tile when the image changes from dark to bright quickly. Also the wifi connection is VERY finicky and won't connect if the signal isn't perfect. May have to hard wire the TV to make use of the Internet and app capabilities. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Picture Great picture for a 1080p tv and not far off when compared to a Ultra 4k.For the money this was a much better deal than throwing down the $$ for the 4k. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 65 in TV So I went from a 40 something inch TV to the 65 inch and am blown away by the difference! The picture quality is excellent and I love the smart control. No more typing in the demand, just point and click. I still have lots of exploring of all the features to do, but so far I am very happy with this purchase. May 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by BACKLIGHT PROBLEMS This Tv has a very good picture but terrible Black Levels and no matter how you calibrated there's still some visible brightness from the back light if you pay attention to it you can tell....LG used a technology called LED PLUS which delivered excellent picture and improved black levels the model # is 55la6970 the only down side with this tv was issues with the panel and had a bigger woofer and better speakers March 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:24:28.017-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098664, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

The LG LB7100 has everything you want. Smart TV* with LG’s easy to use Magic Remote, that lets you easily search and select the content you want like Netflix, Hulu Plus and YouTube. Plus, LG’s Smart TV is sleeker and easier to navigate than ever. With the webOS user interface, it is simple to switch between apps and even pick-up your show or movie where you left off before in just one click. This Full HD 1080p, LED TV shows great picture quality in a slim and stylish metallic bezel design. And, with an MCI of 960, images are bright, more true to life and look great even in fast moving scenes.

Disclaimers: *Internet connection & some subscriptions required and sold separately. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
60LB7100

60LB7100

$1899.99

Suggested Price

top