Stunning Picture Quality

60" Class (59.5" Diagonal) 1080p LED TV

60LN5400

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"
  • LED Backlighting
  • TruMotion 120Hz
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 341 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome picture! This is my first LG TV. Without a doubt, I am impressed! The picture is as great as it claims to be. Set up is easy and controls are simple to navigate. I researched many televisions before purchasing this one. I have no regrets. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT PICTURE WITHOUT THE SMART TV PRICE! This a great tv. It has a really good picture and good features. The only complaint I have is that it only has one cable connection, one component video connection and 2 HDMI connections. I had to buy a switching box to be able to connect the video games and dvd player. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy set up,excellent picture excellent value,easy set up,excellent picture quality July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PERFECT IN BEDROOM TV Doesn't have apps, but it doesn't need them. I use my gaming systems anyway. Perfect size for the bedroom. The auto settings for best picture, sound, & energy saving make it worth the small investment & cuts down the cost of electricity. Great picture quality! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love Our New TV!! We got this TV in early June and are SO happy with the result. The picture quality is extremely clear and the size is perfect in our modest living room. We got a great deal at Best Buy, which was an added bonus. The TV was easy to set-up and we're really enjoying it! Fun to watch everything from The Bachelorette to baseball games. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart Buyers will consider this LED HDTV! 120 Hz, great picture and sound! We had already purchased a Roku 1 and had Amazon Prime so getting a "Smart" TV didn't seem necessary. A simple TV controller to select source (Only two HDMI ports), AV for red/yellow/white RCA cable inputs and antenna for over-the-air broadcasts (which is what we are currently using). There were some complaints about the sound quality and volume (which is true about other brands), but sound seems fine with two installed speakers at the base of the TV? The 120 Hz seems crisp/clear for sports (Hockey/Baseball/Golf/Cycling) and haven't noticed blurring - which, I was really worried about. So far the TV has been great and was one of the less expensive units for it's size. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for My Needs My son reviewed numerous TVs and then purchased this one for me. He found it had the best features and performance for the price. I was so impressed by the picture that I went out and purchased a 2nd one for use in another room. I find the picture quality excellent for the price. It is a Quality built TV. You can spend a lot more and get the super HD TVs but this one is just great for what I watch. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This TV has a great picture. I am enjoying watching it. July 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Elevate your viewing experience with the LN4500 high definition 720p LED HD TV.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close