Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

60PB5600
60PB5600
60PB5600
60PB5600
60PB5600

Simply Stunning

60” Class Full HD 1080p Plasma TV (59.8” diagonally)

60PB5600

  • FULL HD 1080P RESOLUTION
  • 600HZ MAX SUB FIELD DRIVING

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Picture looks great Only real issue is the limited amount of DHMI and sound ports. Not sure if picture quality is that much better than LED? December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value and Good TV for Game Room I purchased my second LG Plasma TV based on the quality of TV. This one is going to the Game Room and have enjoyed its view and value. The quality of the first one purchased 5 years ago is still outstanding and knowing this second one will not let me down either. December 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Television was priced great When I purchased the TV I couldnt believe the price. The only draw back to this model is there is only one HDMI port and so you can see where the issues would come in with multiple devices which need a HDMI port. Otherwise, no complaints. December 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to set up and use, yes recommend, see reveiw It was very easy to set up with easy step by step instructions. I am concerned about the default picture settings, I have the TV in living room which gets a lot of light during the day. The whites and blacks do not seem to be set right and after reading online info regarding changing, or "tuning", the default settings and getting the tuning all screwed up I have not attempted. Lots of blogs recommend using an "expert" at tuning plasma's. In the evening the picture is great, but in the daytime it is difficult to see all the detail. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV This Plasma TV has a fantastic picture. The colors are so lifelike. The darks are striking compared to the whites, even details show in the darker backgrounds. It does have some reflection in lighter times but I was aware of this in reviews of plasmas. I watched a blue-ray movie of a forest scene and was blown away with the detail. You could almost feel the spray from the mountain waterfall. I bought a calibration disk from Disney WOW and fine tuned it to my liking. The sound is good but I wanted even more so I bought a sound bar. It is a phenomenal setup. November 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall the tv is great The tv is GR8, except.....We didn't look to see,we just assumed,the HDMI situation. we got it home,unboxed,set up, & hooked up. we didn't want to return it etc...too much hassle. we noticed...too late...there is only ONE 1 = HDMI. Our other tv had seven. we would be happy w/4? But with onbly one, we have to plug in /connect a dvd or computer back and forth. :( November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this TV is great the color is perfect, and the volume is wonderful, we adjusted it for us as we both have some trouble hearing...set up was simple.. we love our tv! October 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Quality. This product is not worth the money. I've had this tv for under 4 years. It has several vertical lines in the center of the screen. This started after 2 years. Of course the warranty had long expired, so now I'm stuck with a bad tv unless I want to pay to have it repaired. I'll never buy an LG tv again. September 5, 2014
2 Next>>

Plasma TVs are renowned for their deep, black levels and crisp picture quality. LG has combined Full HD 1080p resolution with our 600Hz Max Sub Field driving to make every frame of video brighter and clearer, so fast-motion is practically free of unpleasant blur.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
60PB5600

60PB5600

top