Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

60PB6900
60PB6900
60PB6900

This Big-Screen Plasma TV Has it All

60" Class (59.8" Diagonal) 1080p Smart 3D Plasma TV

60PB6900

  • LG SMART TV
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • 600Hz Sub Field Driving
  • Built-In Wi-Fi®

$1399.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plasma LG smart TV Got this TV and have been very pleased with this product. Picture is bright and viewing angles are great. Glare is the only negative. My son is having a blast with the smart TV features and teaching me how to use them. No complaints and very happy with this. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by phenomenal performance. I am so impressed with the performance of my LG flat screen. The toggle switch on the front of the TV is in a class by itself. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why are Plasma TV's Going Away ? My Wife and I love this TV, I've always perfered the picture of Plasma's over LED or LCD. This model has far more functions and ease of use than I expected and a beautiful picture. To me, the value far supersedes what I paid for it. We also love the 3D. LG got this one right, I could not be more happier !!! October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent TV This is my first Smart TV and it is excellent. It has wireless internet connection but I found that if you use a wired connection, it works better and doesnt drop. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Love this TV! First off I love the size of the screen. Watching a 3D movie was mind blowing compared to the panasonic I used to own. I watched The Ultimate Wave: Tahiti 3D. This was surfer Kelly Slaters film. I felt I was in the ocean with him. When he swam out on his board the water splashed and ran down the 3D glasses. I was in awe. This TV has so many features and apps that I'm still discovering them weeks after my purchase. I absolutely love this TV. Anyone who loves 3D films you won't be disappointed. In 2D the picture is outstanding. There are forums which suggest the best calibration for this tv and the detail is outstanding. I'm really happy with this. I also suggest buying a home theater and your experience will be top notch. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No trouble, good picture, 3D head sets are extra The picture is wonderful, it was easy to set up, we access Apps via wireless but it has wired capability. So far I am very happy with the choice. No complaints. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best HD Picture I have ever seen I have 4 HD TV's in my home... from all different brands. I can say without hesitation that this TV has the best HD picture I have ever seen. I installed and set up the TV myself, which was very intuitive and simple. Once the picture came up... I was STUNNED! The picture on this unit is absolutely amazing. There is no framing or wash out on sports... and Blu-Ray? Wow! I absolutely recommend this television. The picture and ease of use alone makes it outstanding. The rest of the features for the price make it a no-brainer! September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need more free apps TV is great. However, the remote is very slow in terms of the arrow appearing on the screen. The SMART TV function works well, but everything worthwhile costs extra. Need more free apps. September 2, 2014
2 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

When you’re ready for the incomparable Full HD picture quality of plasma, plus the latest features, step up to LG’s PB6900. The deep black levels and 1080p resolution look even better with our 600Hz Max Sub Field Driving to keep every frame of video brighter and clearer, especially useful for sports or videogames. The PB6900 is also an LG Smart TV, with easy access to premium content, as well as an active 3D display for an immersive three-dimensional high-definition experience.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
60PB6900

60PB6900

$1399.99

Suggested Price

top