Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

60PB6900
60PB6900
60PB6900

This Big-Screen Plasma TV Has it All

60" Class (59.8" Diagonal) 1080p Smart 3D Plasma TV

60PB6900

  • LG SMART TV
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • 600Hz Sub Field Driving
  • Built-In Wi-Fi®

$1399.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Elegance Meets Power This is my first plasma and I was skeptical because of all the negative attention they receive from pro-LEDers, but I'm so glad I decided to get this TV! This is by far the best flat screen TV I've owned in the past 7 years. Vivid colors, sharp contrast, and excellent features make integrating this TV into your home a breeze. I love using the smart features without having to turn on an external device. 3D is easy to use as the TV detects 3D content and 2D content can be convert to 3D with the push of a button. I would highly recommend this TV. February 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice picture but it is not acceptable for hockey This set was easy to set up and has a good picture unless the viewing content has a mostly white background ie: Hockey or Skiing. The red pushes hard on the display and cannot be removed or balanced using either the 2 or 20 point white scale calibrations. I have had the panel replaced and this one is better than the last one but it is not acceptable, for me, to watch hockey with pink ice. I wish LG would refund my money. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Out of box setup was easy. I calibrated the the TV getting the settings off of YouTube. The colors and black level are in my opinion are really nice. I highly recommend this TV. Purchase one while plasma TVs are still available! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG 60PB6900 This TV has everything you could ever need. The picture is fantastic and with the smart and 3-D features there is nothing left out. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Exceptional picture quality and excellent 3D. 5 stars. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great, glad I bought it I've never owned a big flat screen TV before. Even though the market is shifting to LED, I chose plasma due to the promise of picture quality and angularity. I wasn't disappointed. Some reviews expressed concern about the TV's brightness. I was pleased to find that I have no complaint at all about brightness or picture. Both are great, and angularity is as good as promised. My only complaint is some difficulty in getting the TV's software updated to allow Netflix access. Still waiting on that one ... January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good deal on quality set I bought the set with two sets of active 3D glasses and i can not get the glasses to work. Other than that it is a good set and i got a good deal. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product at a great price Easy to set up. The features performed better than similar products I have looked at. I would definitely recommend this TV! January 17, 2015
2 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

When you’re ready for the incomparable Full HD picture quality of plasma, plus the latest features, step up to LG’s PB6900. The deep black levels and 1080p resolution look even better with our 600Hz Max Sub Field Driving to keep every frame of video brighter and clearer, especially useful for sports or videogames. The PB6900 is also an LG Smart TV, with easy access to premium content, as well as an active 3D display for an immersive three-dimensional high-definition experience.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
60PB6900

60PB6900

$1399.99

Suggested Price

top