Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

65LB6300
65LB6300
65LB6300
65LB6300
65LB6300
65LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

65" Class (64.5" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

65LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$2099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 65LB6300 Almost perfect. Only 2 things I dislike. #1 the glare from lights/windows and #2 the 120hz panel doesn't perform well with the bottom like of ESPN. Lots of skipping with that. Other then that, great off axis viewing, amazing colors or vivid mode, love the magic remote and the OS speed is fast too. 4/5 stars June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best TV's I have ever bought!!!!!! Amazing picture and web functions!! So easy to use and set up. Now, if I can only keep everyone out of my room so I can watch it all to myself!! June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This TV is High quality This TV is High Quality for sure . Love the fact that you can talk to the remote and tell the tv whet to do . Very clear and looks like you are there in the movies Awesome just Awesome !!!!!!!!!! May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features and quality advanced features, great picture quality and best value. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TV FOR THE $$$$ FAMILY LOVES THIS TV..LOADED WITH FEATURES AND THE SMART ACCESS CAN NOT BE BEAT..ALSO THE PICTURE , WITH THE MANY VARIATIONS OF VIEWING IS THE BEST FOR THE DOLLAR.. EASY TOO SET UP AND USE , MY YOUNGEST IS 10 AND CAN NAVIGATE THROUGH THIS TV WITH EASE... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED... May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product. Since 15 year old tube TV broke, I was didn't have much time to research. Went with recommendation of family member who researched a lot last year who bought a LG. Price was little more than comparable brands, but well worth it for quality. Wont be disappointed. Lots of features. Great picture even though I haven't had time to check out if the newer TVs need to be adjusted like the old ones did. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like and enjoy the great features it hold This is my first LG product and I must say that I'm highly pleased with it and plan on making another purchase with in the same brand. Great work on the smart TV LG. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful picture I am amazed by the picture and clarity of this television. It looks almost to good to be real. I am so pleased to have been able to purchase such a beautiful piece of art! June 7, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T12:37:11.606-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098565, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
65LB6300

65LB6300

$2099.99

Suggested Price

top