Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

65LB6300
65LB6300
65LB6300
65LB6300
65LB6300
65LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

65" Class (64.5" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

65LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$2099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing I had high hopes for this TV having loved my previous LG TV. However this TV is disappointing at best. The image quality has a dirty/grainy effect that can be seen in light colored backgrounds and the TV's contrast is lousy. The web OS takes a little while to startup when powering on so switching sources quickly on startup can not be done. The magic remote can not control my cable box. Some positives are the internal speakers sound pretty good, that's not high on my list of requirements for a TV though and the TV is aesthetically pleasant to look at. Overall this TV is a bust, wish I could exchange it for one with decent performance. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Picture This TV is good looking with great picture and lots of features. The remote is wonderful and I can browse the internet. The picture is good from any angle and it's very crisp. For the price, this is a great value and the quality is excellent. It's very easy to set up from out of the box. This is highly recommended. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has Excellant Picture and features We purchased this TV just in time for the Super Bowl. All I can say is WOW! I can't say enough about the picture on this TV. It is beautiful. One of our guests asked if it was 3D because the picture jumps out and captivates you. It also has just about every feature you might want. I was never much of a TV viewer I am more of a reader, but I find myself watching TV more and more and enjoying every second more and more. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best TV I've Every Owned Great features, great picture and great value. This is the TV that is for everyone. Very sophisticated but so easy to learn to use. One remote does almost everything. Beautiful to look at! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV with voice recognition I only downgraded the "feature" rating because I also have a LG Google TV, and those features are a bit more user friendly and the additional search choices are along the bottom of the screen were preferred over the screen center location. But, it is a great TV that I am extremely happy to have purchased! It is the only way a disabled member of our household can complete a web search easily (with voice recognition, he cannot type) (NOTE: Google TV also worked slightly better with ATT U-verse) March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, value This one is mounted on the wall in the basement, motivating our training rides through the long winter months. The picture and sound quality are fantastic and we found it at a very competitive price. Easy to network! We use it exclusively with internet streams, for example Netflix, PlayOn and Win 8.1 media service. All work well; Hulu via PlayOn is perfect. When we first got it out of the box, we had to upgrade the WebOS several times before catching up to a stable, functional version. This wasn't obvious and we very nearly returned it. Despite massive improvements in WebOS, we still find upgrades to apps such as Netflix are sometimes confusing, and navigating to PlayOn or Win 8.1 media is still not always intuitive. With a little practice it works fine. On wakeup, the tv seems determined to find a broadcast channel. Since we have no cable or antenna, this results in a snowy screen accompanied by loud and annoying static. Would strongly prefer to see a blank "no signal" page with muted sound. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice tv Very nice smart tv with the 3 apps, mlb, netflix & amazon prime, I personally use a lot on my Roku that is hooked up to the other tv. I would like to see a few more apps especially pbs but overall lg store is ez to use and the tv even comes with a basic web browser. Picture quality is very good for the price, I am using it w/a surround sound system but the native sound is pretty good for a tv. Got a good deal @Amazon and am very happy with the product so far. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tv. love the voice controls. This is an easy tv to set-up. I really like how 1 remote can control every device you hook up. Great picture and streaming is a breeze. March 18, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T11:45:34.766-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098565, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
65LB6300

65LB6300

$2099.99

Suggested Price

top