Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

65LB6300
65LB6300
65LB6300
65LB6300
65LB6300
65LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

65" Class (64.5" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

65LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$2099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This TV is High quality This TV is High Quality for sure . Love the fact that you can talk to the remote and tell the tv whet to do . Very clear and looks like you are there in the movies Awesome just Awesome !!!!!!!!!! May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features and quality advanced features, great picture quality and best value. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TV FOR THE $$$$ FAMILY LOVES THIS TV..LOADED WITH FEATURES AND THE SMART ACCESS CAN NOT BE BEAT..ALSO THE PICTURE , WITH THE MANY VARIATIONS OF VIEWING IS THE BEST FOR THE DOLLAR.. EASY TOO SET UP AND USE , MY YOUNGEST IS 10 AND CAN NAVIGATE THROUGH THIS TV WITH EASE... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED... May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product. Since 15 year old tube TV broke, I was didn't have much time to research. Went with recommendation of family member who researched a lot last year who bought a LG. Price was little more than comparable brands, but well worth it for quality. Wont be disappointed. Lots of features. Great picture even though I haven't had time to check out if the newer TVs need to be adjusted like the old ones did. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Digital Sign I'm only using this TV for a big digital sign in my place of business. I can't comment much on the actual TV features since it's just a big monitor right now. It cycles between three different web sites all day long. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This TV works great as a TV and a monitor for my laptop as well. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great picture, features, remote and overall look! I couldn't be happier with this purchase. First, mine is the 55LB6500, which is the exact same as the 6300, but with 3D. There isn't a product page for the 6500 for some reason, only a support page, so no way to leave a review, so thought I'd leave a review here, as they're basically the same TV, except the 6500 comes with the passive 3D ability. It has exceeded my expectations; LG TVs have really improved greatly over the past few years... the picture quality couldn't be better, the 3D is out of this world! And I absolutely love the magic remote. I wasn't too sure how I was going to like a remote with such few buttons, but it's no different than using a mouse on your computer. Easy to learn, very short learning curve... Love it!!! I also have an LG phone, and was surprised how easy it was to connect my phone to my TV, and display my phone's screen on the big screen and be able to control it with the magic remote. This was a nice surprise! The only thing I would have liked more, would to have had 4 HDMI inputs, instead of only three. Other than that, I'm in love with my new TV! Great value for the money... I'm thinking of proposing to it next week, love it that much... ;) May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grate smart TV I've had this TV for about two months now and am quite happy with it. The magic remote is very easy to use and makes everything a whole lot easier. The picture quality is excellent and it has loads of features. I wish it had more internal memory though.. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:32:47.349-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098565, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
65LB6300

65LB6300

$2099.99

Suggested Price

top