Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

65LB6300
65LB6300
65LB6300
65LB6300
65LB6300
65LB6300

A Gorgeous Screen Either On Or Off

65" Class (64.5" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS LED TV

65LB6300

SIZE42"   47"   50"   55"   60"   65"
  • IPS Panel
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$2099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Picture I love the big screen, 65". The ease of the remote is nice. The only suggestion would be making the screen a bit less reflective July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 65LB6300 Almost perfect. Only 2 things I dislike. #1 the glare from lights/windows and #2 the 120hz panel doesn't perform well with the bottom like of ESPN. Lots of skipping with that. Other then that, great off axis viewing, amazing colors or vivid mode, love the magic remote and the OS speed is fast too. 4/5 stars June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb Love this tv. The picture is sooo good on blu ray. What a great tv for this price. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best TV's I have ever bought!!!!!! Amazing picture and web functions!! So easy to use and set up. Now, if I can only keep everyone out of my room so I can watch it all to myself!! June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This TV is High quality This TV is High Quality for sure . Love the fact that you can talk to the remote and tell the tv whet to do . Very clear and looks like you are there in the movies Awesome just Awesome !!!!!!!!!! May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT !!!!!!!!!!!! great TV and image is spectacular i'm looking for a sound bar and SUBW to complete the system, in Venezuela just do not get it. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The picture quality is very good. This is our bedroom TV. The picture is very clear, bright and sharp. The picture refresh rate is good. The sound is good. Remote is easy to use. Rear HDMI connections makes for easy hook up. All around good TV. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features and quality advanced features, great picture quality and best value. May 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T14:02:39.418-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098565, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

LG's LB6300 is a true entertainer. With LG Smart TV* and the Magic Remote with Voice, it’s easy and fun to access the best of the Internet like Netflix, YouTube and Hulu Plus directly to your TV. Movies, videos, apps and games, this TV has it all! And, with LG’s new webOS user interface you will enjoy a seamless and intuitive user interface that makes accessing your content easy. Want to share your media on the big screen? There are multiple ways to share content to your TV, to make it easy for you to share how you want to. And, with LED, MCI 600 and Full HD 1080p you are sure to be dazzled by the picture quality.

Disclaimer: *Internet connection & certain subscriptions required and sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
65LB6300

65LB6300

$2099.99

Suggested Price

top