Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

65LB7100
65LB7100
65LB7100
65LB7100
65LB7100
65LB7100

Everything you want in a Smart TV

65" Class (64.5" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS 3D LED TV

65LB7100

SIZE60"   65"   70"
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • ENERGY STAR® QUALIFIED

$2599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a good quality product. The picture is outstanding! The mouse is a little quirky, but you will get used to it. Setup is relatively easy. I am very pleased with this purchase. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend buying this TV I bought this TV a couple of months ago and the picture and sound are very nice. It is very easy to use the apps and the voice command works very well too. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by life is good Best thing that ever happened to me was buying this hdtv.life is good now. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Good picture Good TV for the price. Half the cost of a 4G TV. The picture has been pretty good. Only complaint is the the picture will sometimes tile when the image changes from dark to bright quickly. Also the wifi connection is VERY finicky and won't connect if the signal isn't perfect. May have to hard wire the TV to make use of the Internet and app capabilities. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Picture, Poor Speakers After upgrading from a rear projection TV, this unit was a huge step forward. WOW. The picture was great and it was very easy to install. Excellent features. The sound out of the speakers left a lot to be desired but if you hook it up to a home theater system then you are good to go. I would recommend LG to anybody that asks. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Picture Great picture for a 1080p tv and not far off when compared to a Ultra 4k.For the money this was a much better deal than throwing down the $$ for the 4k. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This smart tv is amazing with all the features My partner and I lead very busy lives and when we have time to just chill and relax at home, we love to watch our TV programs, movies, and enjoy the picture quality and ease of use with the new webOS. We have been big fans of LG products and use exclusive players and TVs for different rooms of our house. I enjoy showing off my new smart tv to friends and family. I look forward to many hours of entertainment with our new LG TV. February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by BACKLIGHT PROBLEMS This Tv has a very good picture but terrible Black Levels and no matter how you calibrated there's still some visible brightness from the back light if you pay attention to it you can tell....LG used a technology called LED PLUS which delivered excellent picture and improved black levels the model # is 55la6970 the only down side with this tv was issues with the panel and had a bigger woofer and better speakers March 16, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T11:44:11.871-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098663, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

The LG LB7100 has everything you want. Smart TV* with LG’s easy to use Magic Remote, that lets you easily search and select the content you want like Netflix, Hulu Plus and YouTube. Plus, LG’s Smart TV is sleeker and easier to navigate than ever. With the webOS user interface, it is simple to switch between apps and even pick-up your show or movie where you left off before in just one click. This Full HD 1080p, LED TV shows great picture quality in a slim and stylish metallic bezel design. And, with an MCI of 960, images are bright, more true to life and look great even in fast moving scenes.

Disclaimers: *Internet connection & some subscriptions required and sold separately. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
65LB7100

65LB7100

$2599.99

Suggested Price

top