Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

65UB9500
65UB9500
65UB9500
65UB9500
65UB9500
65UB9500
65UB9500
65UB9500
65UB9500
65UB9500

The Breathtaking Quality of 4K Resolution*

65" Class (64.5" Diagonal) UHD 4K Smart 3D LED TV w/ webOS

65UB9500

SIZE55"   65"
  • 4K Resolution
  • IPS 4K Panel
  • Tru-4K Engine Pro
  • HEVC Decoder

$4299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive but good quality Excellent picture quality. Easy to set up. Streaming is great. Never had 3D before and this is definitely a "wow". Would prefer a different base. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome picture quality! I have not had a chance to adjust the picture quality appropriatly but out of the box it has a wonderful picture. I have tried the streaming services and from what I see it does a pretty good job. I look forward to where this set will go. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality picture and 65 inch was a big upgrade picture quality is superb, HD movies look unbelievable. the upscale function on this tv makes everything a pleasure to watch. web os is better then others and could be better. The remote is easy to use, but could use,but needs more shortcut buttons like a flash button. Would like to see a swival stand or at least one that is shorter as your choice of tv stands is going to require one that is wide as the tv. March 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice TV but expensive and still has issues Nice TV but expensive and still has issues With light color background you can see vertical lines they call it color banding, I called LG and got TV panel replaced, Its now better but still can feel something wrong March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best TV for My Family I had been wanting a 4k tv for a while, but I wanted to make sure I bought one that I knew I could depend on and that would be future ready as well. Look no further, this tv blows me away and not only does it blow me away, even my wife can notably tell the difference. It's the picture gets better every day. Love it, Love it, Love, March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent picture quality This set has the best picture quality of all we checked when we were looking and in our house it holds up. The Blu-ray player enhances even old DVDs. My only complaint is no manual (the on-line one is hard to access) so we had to fumble around to get what we wanted and we still cannot figure out all the features, but overall it is an excellent product. I would highly recommend it. March 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Very sharp tv, beautiful colors! This tv has wonderful colors, picture in daylight hours is one of, if not the best I have personally seen. It's backlit, so at night it still gets washed out. Not nearly as bad as backlit TV's use to, it still has an impressive picture at night, but better in daylight. All the smart functions work very well. Overall a very nice tv, I would recommend. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! The black levels are amazing and the picture is awesome! March 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T11:44:17.478-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05116620, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

accessories for your lg product

Witness the breathtaking quality of both 4K resolution* and near 4K today: The UB9500 ULTRA HD TV comes equipped with our exclusive Tru-ULTRA HD Engine to convert all of your SD/HD video to near-4K standards. It offers the latest Smart TV** features, so it's easy to enjoy premium entertainment like Netflix, Hulu Plus and YouTube streamed directly to the TV.

Disclaimers: **Internet connection and certain subscriptions required, sold separately. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required. *4K/UHD content delivery standards still being developed.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
65UB9500

65UB9500

$4299.99

Suggested Price

top