Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

70LB7100
70LB7100
70LB7100
70LB7100
70LB7100
70LB7100

Everything you want in a Smart TV

70" Class (69.5" Diagonal) 1080p Smart w/ webOS 3D LED TV

70LB7100

SIZE60"   65"   70"
  • LG Smart TV
  • Magic Remote
  • Premium Content
  • Full HD 1080p Resolution
  • ENERGY STAR® QUALIFIED

$3099.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Picture, Poor Speakers After upgrading from a rear projection TV, this unit was a huge step forward. WOW. The picture was great and it was very easy to install. Excellent features. The sound out of the speakers left a lot to be desired but if you hook it up to a home theater system then you are good to go. I would recommend LG to anybody that asks. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This TV has a great picture! We are really happy with this TV. The picture is excellent & it has many features we are still trying to learn. The only issue we have occasionally is when we first turn the TV on. The sound isn't always in sync with the peoples lips. If we turn the TV off & on it is in sync. The sound bar we have is not an LG brand and maybe that is the problem. We are still playing around with this. As a whole we are really happy with this TV. March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Good picture Good TV for the price. Half the cost of a 4G TV. The picture has been pretty good. Only complaint is the the picture will sometimes tile when the image changes from dark to bright quickly. Also the wifi connection is VERY finicky and won't connect if the signal isn't perfect. May have to hard wire the TV to make use of the Internet and app capabilities. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Picture Great picture for a 1080p tv and not far off when compared to a Ultra 4k.For the money this was a much better deal than throwing down the $$ for the 4k. March 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as advertised... First off I see a lot of people talking how good this TV is....apparently they've never had a good TV....The picture on this TV isn't even close to being good...It's advertised as 240hz...960 motion clarity bla bla bla...not even close..picture isn't crisp at all ! Live sports and football games are awful...the football goes through the air with a tail behind it....so please don't waste your money on this TV! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second LG TV, Second Great Experience! Bought a 47" LG Smart TV a couple of years ago for my sun room. The picture was amazing, as well as the experience. When it came time to replace the 60" set in my media room the LG 70" set was high on our list of options. Features, Performance & Value made this set the clear winner over all the competition. We now have two LG Smart TVs & an LG cell phone. Pretty impressive with all the choices available in consumer electronics available these days. January 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by BACKLIGHT PROBLEMS This Tv has a very good picture but terrible Black Levels and no matter how you calibrated there's still some visible brightness from the back light if you pay attention to it you can tell....LG used a technology called LED PLUS which delivered excellent picture and improved black levels the model # is 55la6970 the only down side with this tv was issues with the panel and had a bigger woofer and better speakers March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a good quality product. The picture is outstanding! The mouse is a little quirky, but you will get used to it. Setup is relatively easy. I am very pleased with this purchase. March 14, 2015
  • 2015-03-26T13:43:20.810-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05098662, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

accessories for your lg product

The LG LB7100 has everything you want. Smart TV* with LG’s easy to use Magic Remote, that lets you easily search and select the content you want like Netflix, Hulu Plus and YouTube. Plus, LG’s Smart TV is sleeker and easier to navigate than ever. With the webOS user interface, it is simple to switch between apps and even pick-up your show or movie where you left off before in just one click. This Full HD 1080p, LED TV shows great picture quality in a slim and stylish metallic bezel design. And, with an MCI of 960, images are bright, more true to life and look great even in fast moving scenes.

Disclaimers: *Internet connection & some subscriptions required and sold separately. Content and services vary by product and are subject to change without notice. The Magic Remote does not come equipped with all LG Smart TV enabled TVs and a separate purchase may be required.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
70LB7100

70LB7100

$3099.99

Suggested Price

top