Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LWD3010ST
LWD3010ST
LWD3010ST

TWO OVENS. THAT'S THE REAL CHARM

4.7(x2) cu.ft. Capacity 30” Built-in Double Wall Oven with Crisp Convection

LWD3010ST

COLORStainless Steel
  • Crisp Convection
  • Self Cleaning
  • SmoothTouch™ Controls

$2699.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money To have two ovens at your disposal is great but when they are convection ovens even better. Self clean feature is great and the fact that the inside is blue give it a very sharp look . Would definitely recommend July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spectacular Ovens These are definitely a chefs oven! We cook every evening and these ovens are fantastic. They heat up quick, the convection crisp feature is very nice, broiler works well (multiple settings), favorite setting is an easy "1", "2", Startup and we couldn't be happier! the cobalt blue interior, lighting and orange heating element make this oven a conversation piece+cool factor. we purchased 2 additional/Gliding Racks which really help with heavier pans and just make it easier. we have a few other LG appliances in the home and were comfortable purchasing the double wall ovens, as a replacement to our GE monogram/builder ovens. the LG oven was a perfect fit, no retrofitting needed. easy installation/guy was here for about an hour. LG dishwasher, washer/dryer and now wall ovens. when all are going at the same time, its like an orchestra in our house! they all sing tunes.. definitely recommend, for the price and what you get. we've done our research and had our choices down to about 4 ovens. waited, and got this on sale and we were thrilled with the outcome. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Appliance! We love our new LG oven! Not only is it attractive, it works well and is quiet during operation. And by waiting for the right sale we purchased it for almost $1,000 below suggested retail. You'll love this oven and its features! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Musical Oven This double oven is not only beautiful to view but it sings to you at different times. I am just learning how to use the convection feature and the first item was a success. The chicken was moist inside and tasted much better. This oven is large and very functional. It is sleek and shiny inside and has beautiful stainless outside. I am amazed at how much faster everything cooks. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love all of the LG products. The ovens heat up much faster than our old oven. My wife can't wait for Thanksgiving. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is beautiful inside & out I love my double oven. It heats up quickly & quietly, cooks evenly, is so pretty inside, came with a beautiful broiling pan to match it & then it cools down quickly & quietly. No complaints, just good stuff to say. Oh - and the sound of the timer is so pleasant :) May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good, great features, Stainless Steel Oven does a great job both using convection and traditional selections. Very stylish w/other LG appliances in new kitchen reno. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect wall ovens! Very easy to use and look fantastic! Even baking, roasting without any cool/hot spots! The oven windows are very easy to see through without opening the door to double check! February 5, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T12:52:18.849-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00000006, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

Enjoy twice as many possibilities with LG’s Double Built-In Wall Oven. Thanks to SmoothTouch™, control over every function will be at your fingertips. And, with Crisp Convection – which creates the right airflow formore even heat distribution throughout the oven – you’ll be able to preheat to the ideal temperature, 30% faster. As you can see, if one oven is good, having two is even better.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LWD3010ST

LWD3010ST

$2699.99

Suggested Price

top