Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

LWD3081ST
LWD3081ST
LWD3081ST
LWD3081ST
LWD3081ST
LWD3081ST
LWD3081ST
LWD3081ST
LWD3081ST
LWD3081ST

Discontinued Product

Bring Out Your Inner Chef

4.7(x2) cu.ft. Capacity 30" Built-in Double Wall Oven with LCD Display and Crisp Convection

LWD3081ST

  • 6.3” LCD touch-screen control system
  • Exclusive Convection System
Rating / Reviews
Be the first to review

Enlarge

4.7(x2) cu.ft. Capacity 30" Built-in Double Wall Oven with LCD Display and Crisp Convection

LWD3081ST

DOWNLOAD PDF
SHOW  HIDE SUMMARY
  • Oven Type
  • Capacity
  • Dimensions (W x H x D)
  • Convection Bake
  • Convection Roast
  • Healthier Roast
  • Crisp Convection
  • Convection Conversion
  • LCD Display
  • Gourmet Recipe Bank
  • Color / Finish
  • Interior Color
  • Self Cleaning
  • Auto Shut-Off
  • Double
  • 4.7 cubic ft. per oven
  • 29 3/4" x 29 5/16" x 24 3/8"
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Yes
  • Stainless Steel
  • Blue
  • Yes
  • Yes
SHOW  HIDE CONTROLS
  • Display Type
  • No. of My Menu
  • Recipe Capacity
  • Auto Cook Menus
  • White LCD Touch
  • 10
  • 100
  • 42
SHOW  HIDE OVEN SPECIFICATIONS
  • Variable Cleaning Time
  • Variable Broil
  • Broil Element
  • Broil Element Pass
  • Bake Element
  • Bake Element Type
  • No. of Racks
  • No. of Rack Positions
  • No. of Lights
  • Convection Element
  • Proof
  • Variable Warm
  • Specialized Cooking
  • Broiler Pan
  • Meat Probe
  • (2 hr, 3 hr & 4 hr)
  • Full, Center/High, Med, Low
  • 2,500W Inner/1,500W Outer
  • 8
  • 2,500W
  • Hidden (8 Pass)
  • 3 Heavy Duty (Includes 1 Glide Rack), 2 Heavy Duty on Bottom Oven Only
  • 5 per oven
  • 3 (Halogen Lamp - 3 Dimension Lighting)
  • 2500W Carbon Heater
  • x
  • High, Med, Low
  • Healthier Roast (Reduced Fat Cook) on Upper Oven Only, Crisp Convection
  • Yes
  • Yes
SHOW  HIDE DIMENSIONS
  • Product (WxHxD)
  • Cut-Out (WxHxD)
  • Packing (WxHxD)
  • Weight (Product)
  • Weight (Shipping)
  • 29 3/4" x 52 1/16" x 24 3/8"
  • 28 1/2" x 51 13/16" x 23 1/2"
  • 33 11/16" x 57 7/8" x 30 9/16"
  • 264 lbs
  • 297 lbs.
SHOW  HIDE WARRANTY
  • Warranty
  • UPC Code
  • 1 Year
  • 048231 316378
Back to Top

 

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not recommend this product Have had this double oven for 4 years & have had to have the upper oven repaired 4 times for the same reason. It won't heat up. If I set temp up past 350 degrees for several usages then it affects it & it stops working. Luckily it only affects the upper oven. What I paid for this I should not continue to have this problem April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Oven This is an excellent oven set, easy to use and easy to clean. Checked the oven temperature and it was dead on from the factory. Love the touch screen makes setting complex functions easy. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love proofing feature Love it!!! Replaced a jennaire with it. Love that display fades out. Easy to use. Cooks food even better than my old convection oven. February 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't use the Self Clean This oven by and large works well. Unfortunately ours is now broken for the third time, each time following a self clean cycle, and displays an F9 error. LG doesn't acknowledge a problem with the design. Internet search shows this is not an unusual failure either. LG Customer Support advice was to only use "LOW" setting for cleaning which we've done since the first failure. Last time a tech repaired it (10 months ago) he suggested drilling 2" holes in the cupboard above the oven to allow for more ventilation. I promise I'll never buy another LG appliance. Ever. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upper oven fails The upper oven fails. Have repaired the upper oven thermostat three times, LG is now replacing the oven! Thank goodness I bought an extended warrantee! Hope you did too! Should have bought another brand, the ovens beautiful but poorly made. Renovated my kitchen in fall 2010. Lg dishwasher leaked and after three repairs is in the dumpste;, fridge has been repaired twice; and oven three times. The only thing still working is the microwave! Think again about LG, people can't even believe my bad luck! January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 good product but controls are not intuitive Good product; looks great, good features.....but the menu system is not user friendly. There is no "off" button, instead there is a "clear/stop" button but when you press it, there's no visual feedback that the oven has stopped and the sounds made by the oven (fan) don't change at all so you don't feel like you turned it off. August 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Give it a few months and then!! I loved the oven when we first got it, about 6 months in the top oven thermostat blew out and this is no easy task to repair as the entire oven needs to be removed and it weighs a ton and LG sends one guy to do the job. Then of course you have to wait to get the part. Ok so now you think these things happen, well do they really need to happen now 4 times in a year and a half and now LG won't even call back as they told my husband they would do the next day and it has now been close to a week. I would never buy LG again. January 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Get the extended warranty! I bought this model of wall oven January 2010, it is now May 2011 and the upper oven has quit heating. We bought LG because we thought it was a superior product and did not get the extended warranty for that reason...guess we were wrong. It has actually only been installed for 1 year at this point in time also. I loved this oven up until now.. We also live far from anyone who can fix it, so will be an added expense for mileage etc ... May 23, 2011
2 Next>>

Cook like a pro with a premium built-in double wall oven that offers the perfect harmony between style and performance. This sleek, state-of-the-art wall oven has a beautifully designed exterior combined with features that benefit the chef in you. (Capacity: 4.7 cu.ft.)

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
LWD3081ST

LWD3081ST

top