Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3455HW

All In One

24" Compact Washer / Dryer Combo

WM3455HW

COLORWhite
  • LoDecibel™ Quiet System
  • Direct Drive Motor, 10 Year Warranty
  • Ventless Condensing Drying System
  • SenseClean™ System

$1599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine We love this washer/dryer. It does everything the other 5 star reviewers say it does. However, you have to read the manual very carefully to get the most out of it. Also, we found other customer reviews had helpful tips for aspects of the machine that are not covered in the manual. Read the manual carefully, read the reviews and enjoy! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Personally I am not a technical person, so I don't always use all the features that I might, but, I thought it would be hard to have my clothes go through a wash cycle and a dry cycle, but it's very easy. If I have something that is just wash and hang dry or lie flat I put the machine on wash cycle first and take out the non-dryer items then continue to drying the items to dry. There are multiple wash cycles for all of the different types of items you are laundering and I'm able to set the amount of time I want to launder the items. The machine has an autolock for the door, but if you want to stop the machine you simply hit the power button, it stops the machine and quickly releases the lock, so the machine can be opened. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing machine Space saving wonderful machine. No changing clothes from washer to dryer. And all the complaints about it not drying the clothes all the way. Key is just don't over stuff and it's fine put it on the more setting and it's done May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding performance in a small package. This washer/dryer combo is a great choice for anyone that wants, or needs, to be super efficient with limited space. I've had my washer/dryer for a couple of months now and I'm very pleased with the performance as well as the look. I replaced my Dishwasher with this unit and the installation was simple and easy. I was able to re-use the hot water connection that supplied the dishwasher and only needed to add a tee for the cold water supply. After reading some of the reviews for this model, I was prepared to be disappointed if the clothes were not completely dry but I've been pleasantly surprised! You certainly can't be in a hurry as the average load takes around 2 hours to complete, but I've found that if you leave the laundry in the machine for at least 30 minutes in the Cool Down cycle, everything comes out completely dry. I'm sure that if you loaded it to the max, you might not get the same results, but for me the size is perfect as I don't typically have that much laundry. Cotton, Permanent Press, Towels, even some heavily stained clothes that I used while performing a little landscaping have all been cleaned, and dried, surprisingly well. I'm very happy with this product and hope that it holds up for many years to come. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Quality and price Wonderful find. Easy to use. Quiet. No need to remember the lint trap each load; just clean the small trap every two weeks. Have only found a small strand of lint at each cleaning. No more stinky clothes that were forgotten in the washer. Don't be freaked out by what seems like extended drying times, remember it uses a regular 120 outlet. I recommend using the cool down cycle before taking permanent press items out of dryer. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So happy with this product! I had been researching this and other washer/dryer combos for quite some time. After reading hundreds of reviews and waiting for over a year, we finally purchased one. So worth the wait! I love that you can put one load of laundry in the washer and not have to come back later to put it in the dryer. The features for both the washer and dryer are fabulous! My laundry comes out clean and perfectly dry every time. My only wish is that LG made a pedestal to fit this 24" washer/dryer. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Machine... zero hastle! I got the WM3455HW (washer and dryer all in one) in Jan... It is now April and I love this machine. It looks very modern, quiet and love that washes and dries. NO more mildew clothes. Yes, it takes 3 to 4 hours depending on clothing (jeans take longer), but machine weighs and calibrates based on clothes. Love that I can set the timer to come on while I am at work and is washed and dried when I come home. Very energy efficient, electric bill has not gone up, AT ALL!!! WOO HOO. Thank you LG April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs 'Dry Only' Feature Only option albeit a pricey one for ventless small space washing & drying. Needs a 'dry only' cycle, especially with such long drying times. It is non-intuitive and a nuisance having to override the wash/spin cycle. April 1, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

LG's all-in-one washer and dryer combo does it all in just one machine. It's great for those who want to be able to do laundry at home but do not have an external venting source which conventional dryers require. Perfect for homes, apartments, businesses and vacation homes where space is valuable.

Disclaimer: Dry times will take longer than conventional vented dryer.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close