Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3455HW

All In One

24" Compact Washer / Dryer Combo

WM3455HW

COLORWhite
  • LoDecibel™ Quiet System
  • Direct Drive Motor, 10 Year Warranty
  • Ventless Condensing Drying System
  • SenseClean™ System

$1599.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less Than Good- Buy a Different Machine I regret purchasing this machine. It's not quiet as other reviews mention. Does not clean cloths well. Takes an unreasonable amount of time for a small load, and no lint trap, leaving it all over the cloths. July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quite No noise, love it , if it's not broken why fix it. Great cleaning power. May 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wrinkles I have a lot of LG products(TV, microwave, washer, dryer). They usually have a good dependable product, but my wife is very disappointed with this product. All of the clothes come our wrinkled, and she does use fabric softener. If I could trade it in I would get the stackable washer/dryer for the apartment that we're going to move into. The LG washer and dryer that we had, she loved. She is not pleased with the length of time that it take to do a load of clothes. When doing a large load (a set of king size sheets and pillow cases) the washing and drying spin cycle is very noisy from the vibration.. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME PRODUCT This compact, durable, and efficient machine fits well in my small laundry closet, where I opted to have one machine versus two or even the bulky and awkward "stacking" combo machines. The machine is pricey but provides a good investment when considering the energy expense of running it year round. I echo other reviewers' recommendation to read the manual carefully to take most advantage of the nice features. This kind of dryer seems to take a bit longer than the vented kind to finish drying laundry. LG provides helpful customer support on their website. Overall excellent product. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great works better than expected,follow the instructions and dries in one step. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent cleaning capacity This little washer/dryer combo does a great job in getting clothes/linens clean. It takes up such little space and really does a great job. After clothes are dried, they definitely feel damp, but once you shake them out a few times the humidity goes away and they are much drier than they initially seem. I hang dry most of my clothing, so we use the dryer mostly for towels, sheets, and my husbands t-shirts. I highly recommend! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the space It's a cool little unit. It washes just fine with lots of little bells and whistles....no! Really! Little tinkiley sounds. And it dries, as most most reviews will support, slowly. Were glad to have it. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compact, efficient, attractive Perfect for apartments, highly efficient, easy to use, February 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T13:44:03.678-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00001195, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

LG's all-in-one washer and dryer combo does it all in just one machine. It's great for those who want to be able to do laundry at home but do not have an external venting source which conventional dryers require. Perfect for homes, apartments, businesses and vacation homes where space is valuable.

Disclaimer: Dry times will take longer than conventional vented dryer.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM3455HW

WM3455HW

$1599.99

Suggested Price

top