Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM1377HW
WM1377HW
WM1377HW
WM1377HW

MAKE LAUNDRY LESS OF A CHORE

2.3 cu. ft. Large Capacity 24” Compact Large Capacity Front Load Washer

WM1377HW

  • Large 2.3 cu.ft. capacity
  • 24" Compact Design
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Warranty
  • 6Motion™ Technology

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by BY FAR EXCEEDS MY EXPECTATIONS I HAVE PURCHASED 4 NEW WASHING MACHINES OVER THE LAST 40 YEARS . THE FIRST THREE WERE WHIRLPOOLS. AFTER PURCHASING THIS NEW LG I WOULD NOT EVEN LOOK AT WHIRLPOOL AGAIN. THIS MACH. WASHES AND SPINS THE CLOTHES SO WELL THAT MY DRY TIME HAS BEEN CUT BY 60PCT. OVERALL THIS IS A GRET LITTLE MACH. AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO WANTS A COMPACT MACH. WITH LARGE MACH. PERFORMANCE. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looks, features and quality This was a replacement machine and came highly recommended. The machine looks great and has very useful features. The quality is second to none. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent washer I bought the washer and dryer for my small apartment and have them stacked. The washer does an excellent job and is very quiet. While some selections take longer the luxury of having a machine in the apartment makes it worth while. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine I am going to be completely honest about the pros and cons as I see them. Please keep in mind that despite any negatives I would still purchase this washer in a heart beat. Just not from the same store...long story. I have both the washer and dryer. For the price I wish it would of come with the steam function or a few color options. But not a make it or break it for me. My set is stacked. At the end of the wash cycle it is slightly loud and wobbles. I have no idea if the delivery service didn't level them properly or if it's normal. This is the only stacked set I've owned. I'm in a condo so space was limited and these fit perfectly. The cost to run might as well be nil. As others have stated, the wash cycle takes a little longer than I am used to depending on the cycle. I got used to this rather quickly. I can't fit as much into the washer as I am used to with top loaders but it's only slightly less and still much more than I figured. So again, not a big deal, to me. My clothes come out 10 times cleaner. whites are whiter yada yada. I had a few friends warn me about their front loaders smelling. So I've run a clean cycle with bleach once a week. I also wipe down the door and seal after I use it and leave the door open to dry out. It has yet to develop a smell. My biggest and only real complaint is the seal catches lint or other debris after washes. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Washer Easy to use, uses less water than my old front loader, quiet. Easy on clothes - love the hand wash feature February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent washer! I bought this great laundry machine over a month ago. It's perfectly sized for apartment living and very quiet while in use. Although compact in size, it can both fit and well launder a good amount of items per cycle. My only issue is that the wash cycles- even the quick wash option, tend to take more time than I'm accustomed to. That said, this washer replaced a small top loading machine I had for several years whose laundry cycles took less time because of the increased agitation created by the washer drum. Overall, great machine. Highly recommend it. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice Good looking set have washer and dryer, cost was high but needed to have built in size. The cycles are a bit long but the clothes come out clean. Like the settings. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great quality I LOVE my HE washer from LG. Actually, I have a matching dryer, and I love both of them. Trust me, the front loading washers are so much better than the top-loading ones, like the one I previously had. It runs quietly, and I've never had any problems with it. It has great features, but it is not overwhelming or complicated to use. It's user-friendly design allows for quick start. Anyway, the only negative I have is that I stacked my W/D to save space, and the washer vibrates a tad bit when it is spinning. It also "wobbles" inside, but I think that's what it's supposed to do. LOVE IT! January 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:17:50.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05115281, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

This LG 24” compact washing machine has Large Capacity, a NeverRust stainless steel drum, and loads of other features to help make laundry less of a chore. The SenseClean System takes the guesswork out of doing laundry by automatically setting the water level and wash time based on the weight and the size of each load. With LoDecibel Quiet operation and a 10 year limited warranty on the powerful Direct Drive motor, this Energy Star certified washer by LG is washing done right.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM1377HW

WM1377HW

$999.99

Suggested Price

top