Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM1377HW
WM1377HW
WM1377HW
WM1377HW

MAKE LAUNDRY LESS OF A CHORE

2.3 cu. ft. Large Capacity 24” Compact Large Capacity Front Load Washer

WM1377HW

  • Large 2.3 cu.ft. capacity
  • 24" Compact Design
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Warranty
  • 6Motion™ Technology

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much More than Anticipated The 24" size was very important to me, and I have always been limited to small machines. Most of these earlier machines were "tinny" in construction and appearance. One import broke down far too often, and was expensive to repair. Now, my new compact LG was a surprise: it washes better than any machine I have had. It is attractive ans seems well built. It does have more bells and whistles than I have ever used and am pretty sure I won't need them all, but there they are for those who would use them. I have only the concern that more functions makes for more possible things to break...but nothing has broken. I love that it make music. That's very amusing. It was expensive, but even my former machines cost quite a bit, probably because there's not a big market for them. Thank you LG for making one I really like. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Size We purchased this washer because we had limited space. It's perfect! Not only is it a perfect compact size, the features are amazing. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit with great features! We have been looking for a "compact" washer and dryer set that has all the great features of the new models. Our new house had a stacked combination unit that was squeezed in a small corner. We had gone through two old used units already because they fit in that spot until we finally found this perfectly sized unit with all the new features!! It has by far exceeded out expectations and the dryer that matches is ventless that matched our needs also! Couldn't have been happier! The washer spins out so much water the clothes are just barely damp so drying is quick! The cycle time is now cut in half for us compared to the old units June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Investment! I purchased this washer from Lowe's a few days ago. I was not prepared for how silent the machine runs or how detailed I can get using the settings. My family & I are so happy we invested in this product. We look forward to using this machine for many years to come! May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BY FAR EXCEEDS MY EXPECTATIONS I HAVE PURCHASED 4 NEW WASHING MACHINES OVER THE LAST 40 YEARS . THE FIRST THREE WERE WHIRLPOOLS. AFTER PURCHASING THIS NEW LG I WOULD NOT EVEN LOOK AT WHIRLPOOL AGAIN. THIS MACH. WASHES AND SPINS THE CLOTHES SO WELL THAT MY DRY TIME HAS BEEN CUT BY 60PCT. OVERALL THIS IS A GRET LITTLE MACH. AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO WANTS A COMPACT MACH. WITH LARGE MACH. PERFORMANCE. April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looks, features and quality This was a replacement machine and came highly recommended. The machine looks great and has very useful features. The quality is second to none. April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent washer I bought the washer and dryer for my small apartment and have them stacked. The washer does an excellent job and is very quiet. While some selections take longer the luxury of having a machine in the apartment makes it worth while. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine I am going to be completely honest about the pros and cons as I see them. Please keep in mind that despite any negatives I would still purchase this washer in a heart beat. Just not from the same store...long story. I have both the washer and dryer. For the price I wish it would of come with the steam function or a few color options. But not a make it or break it for me. My set is stacked. At the end of the wash cycle it is slightly loud and wobbles. I have no idea if the delivery service didn't level them properly or if it's normal. This is the only stacked set I've owned. I'm in a condo so space was limited and these fit perfectly. The cost to run might as well be nil. As others have stated, the wash cycle takes a little longer than I am used to depending on the cycle. I got used to this rather quickly. I can't fit as much into the washer as I am used to with top loaders but it's only slightly less and still much more than I figured. So again, not a big deal, to me. My clothes come out 10 times cleaner. whites are whiter yada yada. I had a few friends warn me about their front loaders smelling. So I've run a clean cycle with bleach once a week. I also wipe down the door and seal after I use it and leave the door open to dry out. It has yet to develop a smell. My biggest and only real complaint is the seal catches lint or other debris after washes. February 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T13:37:51.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05115281, prod, sort_default
2 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

This LG 24” compact washing machine has Large Capacity, a NeverRust stainless steel drum, and loads of other features to help make laundry less of a chore. The SenseClean System takes the guesswork out of doing laundry by automatically setting the water level and wash time based on the weight and the size of each load. With LoDecibel Quiet operation and a 10 year limited warranty on the powerful Direct Drive motor, this Energy Star certified washer by LG is washing done right.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM1377HW

WM1377HW

$999.99

Suggested Price

top