Loads of savings

4.0 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Front Load Washer with ColdWash™ Technology

WM3050CW

  • Ultra Large 4.0 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • ColdWash™ Technology
  • 6Motion™ Technology
  • ENERGY STAR® MOST EFFICIENT 2014
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great washer for the price We had an LG washer in the past and lasted a very long time. Since we know the reliability of LG, we bought another LG front loader washer and continue to love our washer. Highly recommend this washer. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good washing machine It does an incredible job at getting the water out of the clothes during the spin cycle which means the drying time is cut substantially. In my old top loader, the typical drying time for a load of cottons was 75-90 minutes. With this new machine my drying time is never more than 45 minutes. Saves a bunch of energy. I gave this a four of five star rating because it replaces a four year old version of the same washer who's electronic display malfunctioned. For whatever reason, Best Buy replaced the whole washer with this new model under their extended warranty program rather than just change the electronic display! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Washer It was the only one that would fit my limited space because of its depth. I love it because it does a great job and it has a huge capacity. I like the fact that it weighs the load so you can put in various size loads and it does a great job. All washes are cold, just what I like, and you can choose wash temps, cycles etc. There is even a wash for large or bulky, and another for woolens and hand washables. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great savings on water costs and soap amounts I LOVE MY NEW WASHER. IT IS SO EASY TO USE. AND THE SAVINGS ARE NOTICEABLE. THE MACHINE TELLS YOU EXACTLY HOW MUCH TIME IS NEEDED FOR THE LOAD. NO QUESSWORK INVOLVED. THE DISPENSER HAS THE AMOUNT LEVELS FOR LAUNDRY SOAP, SOFTENER AND BLEACH CLEARLY MARKED SO THERE IS NO NEED TO MEASURE ANY PRODUCTS. JUST POUR FROM THE JUGS. LESS CHANCE FOR SPILLAGE AND SPLATTER. THE MACHINE USES LESS WATER AND GETS THE WASH CLEAN AND SPINS DRYER SO LESS TIME FOR DRYING IS NEEDED July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product We've had washing machine for a few months now and have no complaints. very happy with performance. easy to change different wash cycles and spin cycle get clothes almost dry making drying time in dryer short. great product so far. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT washer! This washer surpasses my expectations! Thought my clothes were clean with my old washer --- Very easy to use & very quiet. Love, love it!! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product cleans clothes efficiently/very economical I love my LG washer & dryer. Water usage is very economical. Very low noise level. I have a light blue sweater that I wear all day in my office b/c it is so cold in there. The arms to this sweater would get filthy - my old machine did not clean them well - my LG machine made this sweater look brand new - Awesome Life is Good!! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely satisfied!! Great features, energy efficient, nice looking, very easy to use & got it on good sale!! July 4, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Loads of Savings
LG ColdWash™ technology cleans like warm, saves like cold to make your high efficiency washer even more efficient. And with the generous 4.0 cu. ft. capacity and extra wide door opening, you can fit more than ever before, making loading and unloading a breeze. Add in the confidence that comes with the Direct Drive Motor's 10-year limited warranty, and you’ll be saving energy—including your own—for years to come.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close