Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3050CW
WM3050CW
WM3050CW
WM3050CW

Loads of savings

4.0 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Front Load Washer with ColdWash™ Technology

WM3050CW

  • Ultra Large 4.0 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • ColdWash™ Technology
  • 6Motion™ Technology
  • ENERGY STAR® MOST EFFICIENT 2014

$799.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. Never had a front loader before. Should have done this years before. Water and energy use are great! Also it is a very substantial machine. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value & Performance First time front load owner and so far its been nothing but great! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love this washing machine. So easy to use, washes great, saves on my utilities. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Washer! We have had this washer for over a month now, and it cleans well, even on a cold water wash. We are most impressed with how well it has worked on delicate items we used to only hand-wash. This machine makes doing laundry enjoyable. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product is a time saver After using your product for 3 months, I have already seen a drop in my electric bill. We don't use half of the water that the old washer used. The dry time is cut in half because of the spin cycle, things are almost dry when they come out. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes laundry a pleasure My wife and I did a lot of research before deciding on the LG brand and this machine in particular. LG's very high reliability rating and numerous positive reviews for this model finally convinced us that this was the right decision. And we couldn't be happier. The machine is very quiet and vibration free. The large capacity is very helpful. And the short cycle time is a pleasure. Our clothes come out cleaner and faster than ever. The delivery was on time and very efficient. You can't go wrong with this one. Stop reading reviews and place your order. You'll be as pleased as we are. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use I love my washer-- I have a very small house and having the washer and dryer stacked on top of each other was the ony way they would fit! It is easy to operate. Only down fall is I have a dog that sheds and his hair and other dirt will get caught in between the door and the drum-- in the rubber part. First thing I do once the washer is finished is clean the rubber seal with a paper towel to get the hair and dirt out. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Washer I've Ever Owned! We replaced both our washer and dryer and can't say enough good things about this washer! Much more energy efficient than any washer I've ever had and uses less water. Very quiet! Love the magnetic plunger that holds door slighltly ajar when not in use so that you can avoid musty smells...and the tub clean option that freshens the washer once a month! August 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Loads of Savings
LG ColdWash™ technology cleans like warm, saves like cold to make your high efficiency washer even more efficient. And with the generous 4.0 cu. ft. capacity and extra wide door opening, you can fit more than ever before, making loading and unloading a breeze. Add in the confidence that comes with the Direct Drive Motor's 10-year limited warranty, and you’ll be saving energy—including your own—for years to come.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close