Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3070HWA
WM3070HWA
WM3070HWA
WM3070HWA
WM3070HWA
WM3070HWA
WM3070HWA
WM3070HWA
WM3070HWA

Buckle your Seatbelt: TurboWash™ Is Fast!

3.7 cu. ft. Extra Large Capacity TurboWash™ Washer with Steam™ Technology

WM3070HWA

COLORWhite   Wild Cherry Red
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • Steam™ Technology
  • ColdWash™ Technology
  • 6Motion™ Technology

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing machine I was a bit skeptical of the "New age" machine, being used to the old style basic models. I must say I am very impressed and love the choice of settings on this machine. Highly recommend! July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The construction of this product is impressive.. I am impressed as to how well this product was built. The quality of construction really shows. I expect to get many years of service from this washing machine. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great machine I have had my LG washer for about 2 months. Every feature is well engineered! I have used most of the cycles and find them well identified and described. My new washer is quiet and gets my laundry so much cleaner than my dead 15 year old top of the line front loader. The spin cycle is so efficient that my 15 year of dryer is renewed, and takes much less drying time because of the washer spin action. I can hardly hear the washer running. I am using even less soap than my previous machine and my water billing has been lower. I am expecting a long useful life from this well designed washer. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST PRODUCT EVER! Is it crazy that I look for excuses to use the washer? I absolutely love this washer, it allows me to adjust for all the different types of laundry, (hand washables, delicates, towels, exercise clothes, slip covers) we have in our household. I don't mind the extra laundry I have because it is a "Smart" washer and the cycle time adjust to the weight of the load I have put in the washer. It actually inspired me to remodel my laundry room. Do yourself a favor and get yourself this washer, you will not regret it! May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice washer This washer has lots of great features. It cleans my clothes much faster than my old GE washer did and drying is just as fast! Overall, I am very pleased. April 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Overall Washer Lots of great features, and much improved over my Maytag! The only drawback is the loud thumping when it first sets/balances the load. However, the spinning cycles are very nice and quiet, and the clothes are nice and clean. I would buy it again if I had it to do over. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! My unwelcomed Christmas gift was to wake up the next morning and find my dryer was dead...So after reading Consumer Reports and lots of reviews we chose to replace both the washer and dryer with the LG. Didn't think I needed the 'extra' features, but now cant live without them. Things are cleaner, I actually like doing laundry now :) And thanks to our salesman for convincing me we needed the pedestals - my back and knees thank him every time I use the washer and dryer. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great washer for the price Overall washing features, especially the steam cycle and ability to change wash time, water temperatures and spin speeds are great except for Turbo Wash feature which can not be disengage for the most popular cycles (Cotton/Normal & Heavy Duty) so you end up playing with cycle features to increase washing time which can be frustrating. Clothes are clean and use of water and detergent is very low. Adding a pedicel is expensive but a must so you are not constantly bending over. January 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T12:52:22.049-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002341, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

You’ve got better things to do than spend all day doing your laundry. LG’s amazing TurboWash™ Technology allows you to save 20 minutes per load, even on larger loads! This state-of-the-art washer showcases supercharged steam cleaning that virtually eliminates dirt and wrinkles, plus ColdWash™ powered by 6Motion™ technology to save you some bucks. With so many amazing features, you might be sorry that it all happens so quickly!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM3070HWA

WM3070HWA

$999.99

Suggested Price

top