Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3070HWA
WM3070HWA
WM3070HWA
WM3070HWA
WM3070HWA
WM3070HWA
WM3070HWA
WM3070HWA
WM3070HWA

Buckle your Seatbelt: TurboWash™ Is Fast!

3.7 cu. ft. Extra Large Capacity TurboWash™ Washer with Steam™ Technology

WM3070HWA

COLORWhite   Wild Cherry Red
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • Steam™ Technology
  • ColdWash™ Technology
  • 6Motion™ Technology

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! My unwelcomed Christmas gift was to wake up the next morning and find my dryer was dead...So after reading Consumer Reports and lots of reviews we chose to replace both the washer and dryer with the LG. Didn't think I needed the 'extra' features, but now cant live without them. Things are cleaner, I actually like doing laundry now :) And thanks to our salesman for convincing me we needed the pedestals - my back and knees thank him every time I use the washer and dryer. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great washer for the price Overall washing features, especially the steam cycle and ability to change wash time, water temperatures and spin speeds are great except for Turbo Wash feature which can not be disengage for the most popular cycles (Cotton/Normal & Heavy Duty) so you end up playing with cycle features to increase washing time which can be frustrating. Clothes are clean and use of water and detergent is very low. Adding a pedicel is expensive but a must so you are not constantly bending over. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing quality plus quiet! I love this machine!! Never thought I would rave about a washer but here i am. It's quiet, efficient, and does a super job of actually cleaning my clothes without wearing them out! Seriously, get one of these or a similar model, you won't regret it! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Bought this washer from Home Depot. Great price--great features--love this washer and plan to buy matching dryer soon. January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love these machines I shopped for sometime to compare for best quality and best buy. I purchased the set washer/dryer in the Cherry Red because I think their beautiful and who doesn't want a pretty washer/dryer. I love their performance and ease to use. I am still amazed how well things come so clean and come out so spin dried that it doesn't take but half the time to dry like my old standard dryer did. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Washer does a great clean job Clothes really come out clean. It's a water saver as well. Other than the fact that the spin cycle is loud, the washer does a extremely good job. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Great options for different types of laundry. Sings to me (love!!) October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Machine is better than expected My old washer was whining & groaning & clothes were not coming out clean & definitely not spun very dry. A friend recommended that I look at LG & I am more than pleased with my new machine. Clothes are definitely cleaner, hand wash cycle did a beautiful job & wash is spun so dry that it needs less time in the dryer. October 15, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T11:44:43.958-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00002341, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

You’ve got better things to do than spend all day doing your laundry. LG’s amazing TurboWash™ Technology allows you to save 20 minutes per load, even on larger loads! This state-of-the-art washer showcases supercharged steam cleaning that virtually eliminates dirt and wrinkles, plus ColdWash™ powered by 6Motion™ technology to save you some bucks. With so many amazing features, you might be sorry that it all happens so quickly!

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM3070HWA

WM3070HWA

$999.99

Suggested Price

top