Tough on Stains, gentle on fabrics.

4.0 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamWasher™ with ColdWash™

WM3250HRA

COLORGraphite Steel   White   Wild Cherry Red
  • ENERGY STAR® MOST EFFICIENT 2014
  • Ultra Large 4.0 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Steam Technology
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for families. I have a family of 4 and this is GREAT and handling BIG loads and not having ANY PROBLEM getting them clean and smelling great! I've noticed my electricity bill has gone down since having this product as well. Overall and AMAZING product and I see myself sticking with this washer for a VERY long time. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of a KIND! This washer is so much more then I could ever believe & it is only a washer! EVERYTHING about it is AWESOME down to the Wild Cherry Red color! THANKS LG!!! God Bless : ) July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful appliance I have been using my new washer for about two months, and I am thrilled with it! My clothes are cleaner, the washer is very quiet ( I love the music! ) and my water bill has gone down considerably! Thank you! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest washer I have ever used! This product makes it super easy to wash clothes with a lot of really easy to use options. It can handle as many clothes as you can throw at it, or just a few delicate things. Whatever you want to wash, it takes great care of the clothes. We love having this washer in our home. It actually makes washing clothes fun! Just put the clothes in, turn the dials to what you want and start the cycle. Clean and fresh clothes come out! June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this machine I love this machine it was a great purchase. I love the steam option. I'm still trying to learn how to use it, since I am a bit technologically challenged. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to konw a few things about front loading wash Machines are flawed in two ways & hopefully this will help you avoid my issues. One: use powder detergent Two: leave door open to dry out the washer If you use liquid or pods your clothes will smell stale as these machines are horrible of getting your desired traits of a washer. The powder detergent & making sure you leave the door open for water to evaporate should help in this problem. I recommend a top loading washer. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smart technology I was in need of a new washer and dryer and read many many reviews before I bought the LG. I do find the set as wonderful as the reviews stated. I love that I can sanitize item if I choose. I'm so pleased it's more gentle when it washes my clothes. I love the little tune it plays to get started. I really love the washer and dryer and so glad I decided on the LG brand. I have several LG products and have been pleased with all of them. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific overall washer It does all aspects of the task beyond expectations. Clothes are very clean Options are completely useful and easy to understand wash time is minimal Electricity/water/soap usage is minimal Ease of use is amazing And it does it all quietly. July 11, 2014
2 3 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close