Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3250HRA
WM3250HRA
WM3250HRA
WM3250HRA
WM3250HRA

Tough on Stains, gentle on fabrics.

4.0 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamWasher™ with ColdWash™

WM3250HRA

COLORGraphite Steel   White   Wild Cherry Red
  • ENERGY STAR® MOST EFFICIENT 2014
  • Ultra Large 4.0 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Steam Technology

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Washer!! We have been so happy with the purchase of this washer! It is easy to use, and our clothes have never looked cleaner. It is quiet during use (which is I LOVE). There are no negatives at all. Plus it is BEAUTIFUL. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for families. I have a family of 4 and this is GREAT and handling BIG loads and not having ANY PROBLEM getting them clean and smelling great! I've noticed my electricity bill has gone down since having this product as well. Overall and AMAZING product and I see myself sticking with this washer for a VERY long time. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of a KIND! This washer is so much more then I could ever believe & it is only a washer! EVERYTHING about it is AWESOME down to the Wild Cherry Red color! THANKS LG!!! God Bless : ) July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful appliance I have been using my new washer for about two months, and I am thrilled with it! My clothes are cleaner, the washer is very quiet ( I love the music! ) and my water bill has gone down considerably! Thank you! July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I'm in love of this product. It is quite, efficient and already is showing itself to be a high quality purchase. I'm looking to LG to purchase other appliances and electronics because of this purchase. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm Loving My New Washer So far I'm loving it, i haven't had any issues with my washer. A little different with so many settings, I made a copy of the settings table and keep it right next to the washer for reference. They should make a plastic card for this just like the one for the troubleshooting. The weigh sensing for the clothes should be done before you add the detergent. They should also advise how much detergent to use if you have a water softener, I'm "guess-timating". The clothes does come out very wrinkled, but I hate ironing so I wear them like that anyway. I still haven't found how to use the steam cycle. Other than that I think it's a great product. It's entertaining to look what's going on inside. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use; all items very clean I replaced a 20 year old top loading machine with this machine and what a treat! I plugged in the machine and ran my first load of wash. Controls are very self-explanatory. All items, from lingerie to comforters, come out very clean. I researched washing machines on-line before I purchased this one and the user reviews were extremely positive. I agree with all of those reviewers who love this machine. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this washer Works great, excellent steam cleaning options! Less drying time with extra spin is nice too. And it looks great :) August 9, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close