Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3250HRA
WM3250HRA
WM3250HRA
WM3250HRA
WM3250HRA

Tough on Stains, gentle on fabrics.

4.0 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamWasher™ with ColdWash™

WM3250HRA

COLORGraphite Steel   White   Wild Cherry Red
  • ENERGY STAR® MOST EFFICIENT 2014
  • Ultra Large 4.0 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Steam Technology

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full features and Quiet too. I've owned this machine for a few months now and am very happy with its performance. The wash settings are easy use understand and program to your specific needs. The machine is very quiet. I am very satisfied! February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this washer! I got a super deal on my washer. It was the store floor model so I bought it at a bit of a discount. Such an improvement over my old washer, it makes my dryer seem more efficient with how well it spins the clothes. I have had it for over a month now and so far seems to be one of my best buys. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class machine This is my 2nd LG washer...last one was just like this except this one has many new & improved features. Love the steam feature, it's MUCH quieter and faster than last model I had. Great Product!! December 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get The Job Done Bought this in 2014 and have it for 3 months short of a year. I love the quite washing processing. My clothing is clean and fresh after each wash. I use the pods as detergent. I am very happy with my washer! GOOD VALUE for my money January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Tech in the Laundry Room I have the washer and dryer that are both front loaders. They are simply amazing. I have never had this many choices on how I wash and dry my clothes. I like the way I can choose so many different settings to fit exactly what I am trying to do. I can even steam clean my clothes. I highly recommend this set to everyone. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Energy and Water efficient, quiet, fun to watch. This machine is truly fun to watch. When you start it, it tumbles and stops many times to figure out the load. Once that is accomplished it cycles in the same manner until it determines that your clothes are sufficiently saturated to wash. This allows the small amount of detergent required, to do its job. I use less detergent than the amounts marked on the detergent bin. Depending on how soiled the clothes may be. I have only bought one bottle of detergent in the last 5 months, and I wash clothes for my family and my mother in law's clothes also. With my old washer I would have gone thru at least 4 bottles of detergent by now. Some reviews mention a hammering noise when it adds water. Actually, the noise will vary depending on how loosely the water pipes are fastened to the wall or ceiling as the valves open and close. My electric bill, water bill and detergent costs have decreased, the machine will pay for itself just from those three categories within 3 years. LG certainly has put a lot of research into the correct balance of water, detergent and motion needed to properly clean clothes. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has been a great purchase. We searched and read reviews. LG came out on top for this product type. Happy with the results and price. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quiet and has great features. This washer is quiet and does a great job on all laundry types. It has various valuable features and is easy to get used to the controls. The only concern was that our water pipes banged when the washer closed the valves. Instructions indicated to back the inlet valve off a bit and this solved the problem. Great washer! January 24, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM3250HRA

WM3250HRA

$999.99

Suggested Price

top