Tough on Stains, gentle on fabrics.

4.0 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamWasher™ with ColdWash™

WM3250HVA

COLORGraphite Steel   White   Wild Cherry Red
  • ENERGY STAR® MOST EFFICIENT 2014
  • Ultra Large 4.0 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Steam Technology
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to konw a few things about front loading wash Machines are flawed in two ways & hopefully this will help you avoid my issues. One: use powder detergent Two: leave door open to dry out the washer If you use liquid or pods your clothes will smell stale as these machines are horrible of getting your desired traits of a washer. The powder detergent & making sure you leave the door open for water to evaporate should help in this problem. I recommend a top loading washer. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product with unique options! This is the best washing machine I've ever had. It is user friendly, beautiful to look at, and best of all, it cleans our clothes better than any washer we've ever had. I was going to buy a new dog bed for our dog because it just didn't seem to be coming clean any more. I took one final step before doing so. I washed it on the Allergen setting. It came out like new....no residue smell of dog or dander. I had been a loyal customer of another brand, but after a bad experience with our last washing machine (our 3rd), I asked the repair man which brand he owned and which he had seen as having the fewest repairs and problems over his many years of repair work. He recommended LG. He certainly steered us in the right direction! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this machine I love this machine it was a great purchase. I love the steam option. I'm still trying to learn how to use it, since I am a bit technologically challenged. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for families. I have a family of 4 and this is GREAT and handling BIG loads and not having ANY PROBLEM getting them clean and smelling great! I've noticed my electricity bill has gone down since having this product as well. Overall and AMAZING product and I see myself sticking with this washer for a VERY long time. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smart technology I was in need of a new washer and dryer and read many many reviews before I bought the LG. I do find the set as wonderful as the reviews stated. I love that I can sanitize item if I choose. I'm so pleased it's more gentle when it washes my clothes. I love the little tune it plays to get started. I really love the washer and dryer and so glad I decided on the LG brand. I have several LG products and have been pleased with all of them. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific overall washer It does all aspects of the task beyond expectations. Clothes are very clean Options are completely useful and easy to understand wash time is minimal Electricity/water/soap usage is minimal Ease of use is amazing And it does it all quietly. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of a KIND! This washer is so much more then I could ever believe & it is only a washer! EVERYTHING about it is AWESOME down to the Wild Cherry Red color! THANKS LG!!! God Bless : ) July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Like this machine a lot from all of the available settings to how clean the clothes come out to how quiet it runs and it looks great. July 7, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close