Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3250HVA
WM3250HVA
WM3250HVA
WM3250HVA
WM3250HVA

Tough on Stains, gentle on fabrics.

4.0 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamWasher™ with ColdWash™

WM3250HVA

COLORGraphite Steel   White   Wild Cherry Red
  • ENERGY STAR® MOST EFFICIENT 2014
  • Ultra Large 4.0 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Steam Technology

$999.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Energy and Water efficient, quiet, fun to watch. This machine is truly fun to watch. When you start it, it tumbles and stops many times to figure out the load. Once that is accomplished it cycles in the same manner until it determines that your clothes are sufficiently saturated to wash. This allows the small amount of detergent required, to do its job. I use less detergent than the amounts marked on the detergent bin. Depending on how soiled the clothes may be. I have only bought one bottle of detergent in the last 5 months, and I wash clothes for my family and my mother in law's clothes also. With my old washer I would have gone thru at least 4 bottles of detergent by now. Some reviews mention a hammering noise when it adds water. Actually, the noise will vary depending on how loosely the water pipes are fastened to the wall or ceiling as the valves open and close. My electric bill, water bill and detergent costs have decreased, the machine will pay for itself just from those three categories within 3 years. LG certainly has put a lot of research into the correct balance of water, detergent and motion needed to properly clean clothes. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has been a great purchase. We searched and read reviews. LG came out on top for this product type. Happy with the results and price. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get The Job Done Bought this in 2014 and have it for 3 months short of a year. I love the quite washing processing. My clothing is clean and fresh after each wash. I use the pods as detergent. I am very happy with my washer! GOOD VALUE for my money January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quiet and has great features. This washer is quiet and does a great job on all laundry types. It has various valuable features and is easy to get used to the controls. The only concern was that our water pipes banged when the washer closed the valves. Instructions indicated to back the inlet valve off a bit and this solved the problem. Great washer! January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A W E S O M E !!!!! My parents purchased this front-load washer/dryer set and my wife and I are THRILLED to own it!! Being our first front-load set, we stacked them in our "qaint" condo laundry room using the stacking kit. The set looks LUXURIOUS, is extremely QUIET, FAST, and CLEANS / STEAMS clothes better than anything we have ever experienced. Way to go LG ... Yes - LG is GODD!! December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MY DREAM WASHER!!! IT DOESN'T MAKE DOING LAUNDRY SEEM LIKE AN ACTUAL CHORE!!! The steqm functions are an absolute must if anyone in your home suffers from allergies!!! Powerful yet quiet December 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far, so good We've had this washer for about 1 month now and will update as time goes by. So far it has been great. Does a good job with the wash and is very quiet. We have not used all features yet but look forward to the steam function and will be performing a tub clean this weekend. No problems to date. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is not my first time owning an LG washing machine. We moved from a bi-level to a ranch home with a much smaller laundry room, so I needed a stackable washer and dryer to maximize the space. I chose the white combo because the laundry room was already painted a darker green and we added a modern laundry sink and overhead cabinet that were both white. The color combination really makes this smaller area pop! I like the flexibility of the washer and all the combinations that it provides. One of the first things I did was wash all of my "dry clean only" curtains and drapes from my original home on the delicate cycle and they came out perfect!!! January 18, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM3250HVA

WM3250HVA

$999.99

Suggested Price

top