Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3250HWA
WM3250HWA
WM3250HWA
WM3250HWA
WM3250HWA
WM3250HWA

Tough on Stains, gentle on fabrics.

4.0 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamWasher™ with ColdWash™

WM3250HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White   Wild Cherry Red
  • ENERGY STAR® MOST EFFICIENT 2014
  • Ultra Large 4.0 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Steam Technology

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my new washer! This washer has it all: capacity, great cleaning, speed, etc. At 4 cubic feet, loads that filled my old washer to capacity have much more space for agitation during the wash. This is great because items come out cleaner. It is very quiet and efficient (energy & water efficient.) The washer also cleans with shorter wash cycles -so it fits my schedule better than other front loads. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a pleasure to use this washer. My previous front load washer died due to a broken bearing. After dealing with the disconnections of that machine and getting in the LG washer, I can say the design is superb. If I ever need to disconnect this one it will be very east. Installation went very quickly. The washer has great features. I'm allergic to dust and pet dander and the Allergine feature is great. I honestly don't mind doing laundry. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good choice This washer was highly rated by CU and that made a big difference for me. We have it stacked with the matching dryer on top. The unit cleans very well. The steam feature did not seem important, but now that we have used it we really like how it leaves the sheets and underwear super fresh. The wash cycles are long, but that is not a big issue. The spin cycle is so good that the clothes are only damp when you put them in the dryer. I recommend this unit highly. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I'm in love of this product. It is quite, efficient and already is showing itself to be a high quality purchase. I'm looking to LG to purchase other appliances and electronics because of this purchase. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm Loving My New Washer So far I'm loving it, i haven't had any issues with my washer. A little different with so many settings, I made a copy of the settings table and keep it right next to the washer for reference. They should make a plastic card for this just like the one for the troubleshooting. The weigh sensing for the clothes should be done before you add the detergent. They should also advise how much detergent to use if you have a water softener, I'm "guess-timating". The clothes does come out very wrinkled, but I hate ironing so I wear them like that anyway. I still haven't found how to use the steam cycle. Other than that I think it's a great product. It's entertaining to look what's going on inside. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use; all items very clean I replaced a 20 year old top loading machine with this machine and what a treat! I plugged in the machine and ran my first load of wash. Controls are very self-explanatory. All items, from lingerie to comforters, come out very clean. I researched washing machines on-line before I purchased this one and the user reviews were extremely positive. I agree with all of those reviewers who love this machine. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whites are whiter! This front load steam washer is incredible. The first thing I said to my husband after washing clothes for a couple of times is "the whites are whiter!" It does a really good job on all clothes and they come out softer as well from the matching dryer. This is my first front loader, my old one was an agitator type. These front loaders are also so quiet compared to older washer/dryers. Really happy we bought the pair. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features I always had a very well known brand but I am so pleased with the LG front load. My clothes are so clean and smell so fresh. Even my husband has noticed and that is something!!!! I especially like the steam feature. So far it has been very quiet and I have my washer in a cubby in the kitchen. Our son couldn't believe the washer was on. I would recommend this washer to everyone. It is quite nice to look at as well. August 7, 2014
2 3 4 5 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close