Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3250HWA
WM3250HWA
WM3250HWA
WM3250HWA
WM3250HWA
WM3250HWA

Tough on Stains, gentle on fabrics.

4.0 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamWasher™ with ColdWash™

WM3250HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White   Wild Cherry Red
  • ENERGY STAR® MOST EFFICIENT 2014
  • Ultra Large 4.0 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Steam Technology

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Washing Machine!! I have been using this fabulous LG washer for about two months now. So far, I am extremely pleased with it. I have not used the steam feature yet, but I am sure I will. I love all of the different cycles I have to choose from when washing all of the different household items, such as sheets, blankets, and different types of clothes. It makes some noise when it is starting to wash. Most of the reason that I hear it is because my laundry room is right off the kitchen. I love the notification sound it makes when the cycle is complete. I never want to leave a load of laundry finished in the machine. Thanks, LG for another quality product. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the options on this washer-easy to use! This was my first purchase of an LG product and I'm very happy with it. I looks and feels like it's well built and sturdy. The 10-year warranty on the motor was great. The washer is quiet and I love how clean the clothes get while using less water. I've only had it since August, but I'm sure when my next water bill comes, it will be lower. I would definately purchase another LG appliance in the future. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great decision could not be more pleased I only have a rave review after 2 months of use, it is easy to use and gets clothes clean. I also appreciate the LG instructions about how to maintain the washer and although I have not needed any product help I have a feeling that they will stand by their product if there is an issue. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME WASHER I LOVE MY NEW WASHER. IT HAS SO MANY CHOICES IN THE WAY TO CLEAN YOUR CLOTHES AND THEY COME OUT CLEAN, NO MATTER HOW DIRTY. I LOVE WASHING MY CLOTHES NOW. I WISH I WOULD HAVE GOTTEN THE BOTTOM DRAWER AS IT IS DIFFICULT ON MY INJURED BACK TO BEND DOWN AND TAKE THE CLOTHES OUT. MAY PURCHASE ONE SOON! October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the features of this washing machine I have been very happy with my LG washing machine The only feature I am not happy with is the door not being able to be made to open either way - it can only open to the left which makes it very hard to put my clothes in my dryer. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars Excellent I absolutely love this washer. It has great features and performs efficiently. I actually enjoy doing laundry and am amazed at how much cleaner my clothes seem to be with a minimum of soap. I love how quiet it is and enjoy the cute little music it plays at the end of the cycle. Always makes me smile. An truly fantastic machine. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A concern about the weight. The washer and dryer appear to work as advertised. Plenty of great features, probably more than needed. As mentioned by another reviewer, there is a water hammer problem upon initial start-up. Our main concern, however, is that the very old house we recently moved to had the laundry hook-ups on the second floor (probably because there is no available drain in the basement). The previous owners had their front-load washer and dryer there, and they were of a similar size and apparent weight, so after measuring these units, we decided to buy them. Even though the installers carefully leveled the washer and tested it during all cycles (but with no load), we have been worried about the vibration during the spin cycle with full loads. I've adjusted the feet a few times per the instructions, but I would recommend that machines of this weight class should only be installed on lower levels with a strong concrete floor. This is mentioned in the owner manual, so I can't complain--its just VERY VERY heavy compared to other washing machines and potential buyers should take this into consideration. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Actually, this is too early to review as we bought LG Washer and dryer recently only, but we are proud of our choice and investment. So far everything is good and hope that it will remain as is. Both washer and dryer work pretty good. Both have awesome features and performance. September 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM3250HWA

WM3250HWA

$899.99

Suggested Price

top