Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM3250HWA
WM3250HWA
WM3250HWA
WM3250HWA
WM3250HWA
WM3250HWA

Tough on Stains, gentle on fabrics.

4.0 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity SteamWasher™ with ColdWash™

WM3250HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White   Wild Cherry Red
  • ENERGY STAR® MOST EFFICIENT 2014
  • Ultra Large 4.0 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Front Control Design
  • Steam Technology

$899.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3250 washer serious water hammer problem. This washer was purchased to replace a 25 year old top loader. The washer works well enough but has some idiosyncrasies that are bothersome. I find the need to drain the pump and leave the door open to dry the tub a bit strange. Did however do somewhat the same thing with top loader. Need to drain the pump is not difficult for me to do but I can see difficulty for some elder persons trying to do this. The water hammer is a problem that should be resolved by engineering. The noise is objectionable and turning the water pressure down at the source does not resolve the problem . The washer should not be sold without the stands because you have to get down on your knees to drain the pump. Then some attention should be paid to stabilizing the installation to negate need to rebalance. So some attention to details would make this a really fine machine. Just not one that I would purchase again. SH August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use I love my new washer. It is very easy to use and does a great job August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my new washer! This washer has it all: capacity, great cleaning, speed, etc. At 4 cubic feet, loads that filled my old washer to capacity have much more space for agitation during the wash. This is great because items come out cleaner. It is very quiet and efficient (energy & water efficient.) The washer also cleans with shorter wash cycles -so it fits my schedule better than other front loads. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a pleasure to use this washer. My previous front load washer died due to a broken bearing. After dealing with the disconnections of that machine and getting in the LG washer, I can say the design is superb. If I ever need to disconnect this one it will be very east. Installation went very quickly. The washer has great features. I'm allergic to dust and pet dander and the Allergine feature is great. I honestly don't mind doing laundry. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good choice This washer was highly rated by CU and that made a big difference for me. We have it stacked with the matching dryer on top. The unit cleans very well. The steam feature did not seem important, but now that we have used it we really like how it leaves the sheets and underwear super fresh. The wash cycles are long, but that is not a big issue. The spin cycle is so good that the clothes are only damp when you put them in the dryer. I recommend this unit highly. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I'm in love of this product. It is quite, efficient and already is showing itself to be a high quality purchase. I'm looking to LG to purchase other appliances and electronics because of this purchase. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm Loving My New Washer So far I'm loving it, i haven't had any issues with my washer. A little different with so many settings, I made a copy of the settings table and keep it right next to the washer for reference. They should make a plastic card for this just like the one for the troubleshooting. The weigh sensing for the clothes should be done before you add the detergent. They should also advise how much detergent to use if you have a water softener, I'm "guess-timating". The clothes does come out very wrinkled, but I hate ironing so I wear them like that anyway. I still haven't found how to use the steam cycle. Other than that I think it's a great product. It's entertaining to look what's going on inside. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use; all items very clean I replaced a 20 year old top loading machine with this machine and what a treat! I plugged in the machine and ran my first load of wash. Controls are very self-explanatory. All items, from lingerie to comforters, come out very clean. I researched washing machines on-line before I purchased this one and the user reviews were extremely positive. I agree with all of those reviewers who love this machine. August 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 Next>>
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close