TurboWash™ is Fast, Quiet and Pure Wow

4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity TurboWash™ Washer with Steam™ Technology

WM4070HVA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • ENERGY STAR® MOST EFFICIENT 2014
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • Ultra Large 4.3 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • ColdWash™ Technology
Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I almost didn't buy it I lost my LG washer and dryer in a house fire. I was not wild about it. I always felt like it used so little water the clothes were not clean. So I almost didn't buy LG again. But I did a lot of research on this machine and read lots of reviews. I am very glad I bought it. It is wonderful. Clothes get clean. Uses just the right amount of water so energy efficient. I am so happy I bought this one. It's great. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Quiet, efficient and awesome Very quiet and saves water usage. Has many features for all laundry types to include your very delicates. Can accommodate those big bulky comforters easily. The maintenance to upkeep it is very minimal and real easy. Love this washer and all that it does. A must have item. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love turbo wash and steam option. Excellent product - Love the turbo wash and steam wash option .display is amazing and user friendly -initially was a little difficult to remember all the options .Large drum for bigger loads May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the investment so far My wife and I are very pleased with our purchase. The unit is easy to use and maintain. We really like how quiet the washer is even when in a high speed spin. The different washing options are a great bonus, especially for someone who has year-round allergies. The washer is a great size for a small family and can even handle a queen-sized down comforter and duvet cover at one. Great buy! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product Expensive but worth every dollar of smooth operations, quiet and high efficiency . Especially larger capacity like no other washer.. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly What We Wanted We did a lot of research before we bought this washing machine. It has a lot of features, but not so many that there are unnecessary ones. It has a big enough load capacity for our needs. June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud and forceful I received my machine in February. Unlike several other reviewers I find my machine loud. When the water is filling the machine it is very forceful and makes several abrupt sounds as it is filling. During the wash cycles it is fairly quiet until the spin cycle during which time it again becomes very loud and shakes and squeaks. My machine is level, it's been checked several times. I'm disappointed with the machine. This washer replaces my previous front loader (10 yrs old) and it was never this loud. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for large loads. Great front loader. Large capacity.... As long as you clean the front part... No mildew or junk in there yet! May 26, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

TurboWash™ is Fast, Quiet and Pure Wow
Is it possible for a washer to put a smile on your face…and keep it there? We humbly say: “Believe it!” Believe in LG’s incredible TurboWash™ technology that saves you up to 20 minutes per load (even the biggies) with outstanding cleaning performance*. Feel glad all over with the wrinkle-reducing magic of TrueSteam™ technology, the real savings of ColdWash™ and the revolutionary clean of 6Motion™ technology. And revel in the bliss of incredibly quiet performance. It’s easy to smile when you’ve got it all.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

Get The Latest Product News

Please enter your email address to sign up for our Newsletter.

close