Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA

TurboWash™ is Fast, Quiet and Pure Wow

4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity TurboWash™ Washer with Steam™ Technology

WM4070HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • ENERGY STAR® MOST EFFICIENT 2014
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • Ultra Large 4.3 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • ColdWash™ Technology

$1299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product!!! I researched for 4 months before buying this washer and dryer and couldn't be happier with my decision to get this set. Great price, great features, stunning design… and most importantly, it cleans my clothes better than I could've ever imagined a washer could. Absolutely in love with my new lg washer and dryer. Have had for 6 months now and not a single complaint. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I almost didn't buy it I lost my LG washer and dryer in a house fire. I was not wild about it. I always felt like it used so little water the clothes were not clean. So I almost didn't buy LG again. But I did a lot of research on this machine and read lots of reviews. I am very glad I bought it. It is wonderful. Clothes get clean. Uses just the right amount of water so energy efficient. I am so happy I bought this one. It's great. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Quiet, efficient and awesome Very quiet and saves water usage. Has many features for all laundry types to include your very delicates. Can accommodate those big bulky comforters easily. The maintenance to upkeep it is very minimal and real easy. Love this washer and all that it does. A must have item. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Washer Our old front-load washer finally gave up the ghost, and the search was on...had a lot of feedback that the new LG washers were excellent machines and a good value. It was a bit more $ than we originally planned on, but well worth it. A great machine. Quiet. Works great. It doesn't "travel" like our old machine and when it says 10 minutes left, it really means 10 minutes left. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quiet Washer This washer has great features and is quiet. It is easy to use and has many cycles to fit all washing needs. It looks nice and runs great. I love the FreshCare in case I'm not going to be there when the cycle is done. Clothes come out clean and smelling fresh. I would definitely recommend this washer. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review of LG washing machine I have had this washing machine for about a month and it has fast wash cycles. It makes loud water sucking noises when the wash cycle is started. The detergent and bleach dispensers are in the front top left next to the selecter knob, so if the bleach overflows this could rust up the electrical contacts of the switch next to it. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This product has great features Very quiet. Great features. Love the steam feature. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent preformance very quiet, excellent wash, reduced energy. AAA+++ April 12, 2014
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

TurboWash™ is Fast, Quiet and Pure Wow
Is it possible for a washer to put a smile on your face…and keep it there? We humbly say: “Believe it!” Believe in LG’s incredible TurboWash™ technology that saves you up to 20 minutes per load (even the biggies) with outstanding cleaning performance*. Feel glad all over with the wrinkle-reducing magic of TrueSteam™ technology, the real savings of ColdWash™ and the revolutionary clean of 6Motion™ technology. And revel in the bliss of incredibly quiet performance. It’s easy to smile when you’ve got it all.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close