Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA

TurboWash™ is Fast, Quiet and Pure Wow

4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity TurboWash™ Washer with Steam™ Technology

WM4070HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • Ultra Large 4.3 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • ColdWash™ Technology
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best reviews of all washers I looked at! Fanciest washer I've ever had. Works great. Spins so fast cloths are almost dry when done. August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great The washer is great! It's efficient, quiet, and does a great job! August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LG has it right with this washer! An excellent washer overall quiet,fast and efficient perfect for families, large capacity makes for less loads without sacrificing wash quality August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS WASHER This washer is the best one yet. After having owned a number of top rated washers this LG far surpasses all others in terms of quality and features. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the excellence in this front load washer This is the best washer I have ever owned. It is beyond efficient and looks amazing. Love the tune it plays when the wash is done. All around excellent product. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this washer! I love my washer! I have limited space but I was able to get this washer and the matching dryer with a stacking kit to fit my space with room to spare. It is so quiet we got up several times in the beginning to see if it was still running. And with having a king sized bed I needed the capacity to wash my bed coverings. Thanks LG! July 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Machine Very impressed with this unit. It is bit nosey at times but does a great job washing clothes May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 It does everything! I am very pleased with this washer. The wash cycle is fast and my clothes are just as clean as they have been with longer cycle washers. The spin at the end of the cycle is very good, and all excess water is out of my clothes. I didn't know clothes could be spun well. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T12:49:37.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05020421, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

TurboWash™ is Fast, Quiet and Pure Wow
Is it possible for a washer to put a smile on your face…and keep it there? We humbly say: “Believe it!” Believe in LG’s incredible TurboWash™ technology that saves you up to 20 minutes per load (even the biggies) with outstanding cleaning performance*. Feel glad all over with the wrinkle-reducing magic of TrueSteam™ technology, the real savings of ColdWash™ and the revolutionary clean of 6Motion™ technology. And revel in the bliss of incredibly quiet performance. It’s easy to smile when you’ve got it all.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM4070HWA

WM4070HWA

$1299.99

Suggested Price

top