Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA
WM4070HWA

TurboWash™ is Fast, Quiet and Pure Wow

4.3 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity TurboWash™ Washer with Steam™ Technology

WM4070HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • Ultra Large 4.3 cu. ft. Capacity
  • Direct Drive Motor 10 Year Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
  • ColdWash™ Technology
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified

$1299.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really loving our new washer! We did quite a bit of research for a new washer/dryer and settled on LG due to it's high reviews and rankings. This washer has not disappointed at all--love the size, which is great for our big family, and love how quiet it is. We have a second-floor laundry room, so noise and vibration was a concern--and a significant reason we were replacing our old set. So far, we can't even tell this machine is on when we're on the floor below it--very quiet and NO vibration, even when it's spinning... March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the great features So far, it is the best front load washer I've purchased. Love the special features and I would highly recommend the brand. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleans great!!! This is the best washing machine we have ever purchased. Our handicapped daughter learned to run this washer in no time. Very easy to operate, and uses very little soap and water. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I need more dirty clothes! After having a Swedish (small size) washing machine for many years, the large capacity of this LG machine has made us realize that we need more clothes to wear and wash. We have yet to fill up the machine to anywhere near the washing capacity that this machine is capable of doing. The ability of the machine to size the load and wash accordingly will be a real savings in water usage even compared to the smaller machine we had before. Lots of chimes and lights are making our washing experience a real joy along with the clean clothes we have as a result. We feel we made a good choice. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks awesome Doesn't go off balance. Quiet. Saves a ton of water January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent machine We have had our machine for about 2-3 months and have used it extensively. We have washed a variety of items in it - everything from hand wash items to large bulky blankets and comforters. It has performed well with each item we have washed. It is a generally quiet machine, even when spinning, though does have about 30 seconds or so of bursts of water entering the machine when a load first begins which is a little noisy. This has not been at all problematic. Cycles are much faster than our older front load washer and time to finish on the digital display has been very accurate. I would purchase this machine again without question. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Washing Machine This is a great wash machine. The steam for added cleaning is really nice. We use a lot less liquid soap than our other HE front loader. We are saving money in soap water and electricity with shorter drying times. I highly recommend this wash machine. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never had anything better. Ever since we got this washer our clothes smell cleaner and look cleaner. We had a number of washers in our life but never one this good. If I ever need another I will not think twice about buying another one like I have.This machine has more features then we will ever need. All you do is put your detergent and push the buttons. We have the matching dryer and they look good together. October 22, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T11:45:02.929-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD05020421, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

TurboWash™ is Fast, Quiet and Pure Wow
Is it possible for a washer to put a smile on your face…and keep it there? We humbly say: “Believe it!” Believe in LG’s incredible TurboWash™ technology that saves you up to 20 minutes per load (even the biggies) with outstanding cleaning performance*. Feel glad all over with the wrinkle-reducing magic of TrueSteam™ technology, the real savings of ColdWash™ and the revolutionary clean of 6Motion™ technology. And revel in the bliss of incredibly quiet performance. It’s easy to smile when you’ve got it all.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM4070HWA

WM4070HWA

$1299.99

Suggested Price

top