Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM8000HVA
WM8000HVA
WM8000HVA
WM8000HVA
WM8000HVA
WM8000HVA
WM8000HVA

It Doesn't Get Any Bigger

5.2 cu. ft. Mega Capacity TurboWash™ Washer with Steam™ Technology

WM8000HVA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • ENERGY STAR® MOST EFFICIENT 2014
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • World Record* - 5.2 cu.ft. Mega Capacity
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Steam™ Technology

$1499.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 easy to use This washer is great. Only complaint and it is minor is the initial fill cycle and beginning of rinse cycle is noisy. The spray of water into the drum is louder than I expected, but minor as machine does great job washing clothes and really impressed with capacity. Can wash all towels for family of 4 in one load. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing washer! This washer is the bomb! This is my first front loader and I couldn't be more pleased. My laundry room is on the second floor of my home, and the most amazing thing to me is how QUIET this machine is! If I am downstairs and it is running I can't even hear it! It does an amazing job washing, has great features and easy to use controls, and it looks great. The longer cycle time took a bit of getting used to (compared to a top loader) but seeing as how it's way more efficient than my previous machine I don't mind at all. It has an enormous drum that can handle king size bedding with ease. I can wash much larger loads than I used to with this machine. I absolutely love it and recommend it highly! September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love doing the wash now I love this washer, large loads CLEAN laundry, happy happy happy. The one issue I seem to have is the ability to see the dial settings if they were back lit or lit it would be easier to see I have to use a flashlight to see them even with the washer sitting next to the window with the lights on. I love the drum light too. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great operating features We were not going to buy an LG but after reading reviews we decided to purchase. Could not be happier. The washer works great and we use for large loads all the time. Quiet and fast. Love it. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant load capacity I've had this washer for a little more than month and it's handled my loads very well. Sometimes my loads are small but then the bedding loads and blanket loads come. All items come out clean and the load time is quite short. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy Great machine. Cleans really well with little detergent. Great features and cycles. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, excellent in every respect. I have 2 large crazy dogs, so all my beds and sofas are covered with king size quilts and beach towels. I do at least 2 loads of these filthy "tarps" every day, often using the "sanitary" setting. This washer cleans them beautifully , with no bunching or areas left uncleaned. I will do a follow up review later, rating the washer's long term endurance. I also find myself using all the specialized settings for other laundry, so far with great results. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very quiet and room to spare Very easy to use and with a new born the sanitary feature is very handy August 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Imagine being able to wash a king size comforter and a full set of bedding in a single load. And just think how much more amazing this would be if you could tackle this tower of laundry 20 minutes faster! Stop imagining…and go for it! LG takes the largest capacity washer and powers it to the max with time-saving TurboWash™ technology and the steam cleaning feature that virtually eliminates dirt, wrinkles and odors. Think big. Think LG.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close