Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM8000HVA
WM8000HVA
WM8000HVA
WM8000HVA
WM8000HVA
WM8000HVA
WM8000HVA

It Doesn't Get Any Bigger

5.2 cu. ft. Mega Capacity TurboWash™ Washer with Steam™ Technology

WM8000HVA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • 5.2 cu.ft. Mega Capacity
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Steam™ Technology
  • ENERGY STAR® Most Efficient 2015

$1499.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So fast and quiet My new washer and dryer are wonderful. They are easy to use, faster than my old machines, very quiet, and I can wash a king size comforter. I am glad I decided on this pair. No regrets! July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have set both great This is the best washer I've had!! Love all of the features. Plenty is choices in different wash setting. The signal chimes so nice.the lighting in drum is very helpful feature July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best washing machine ever! So far everything fits without overfilling. My big quilt looked very small in the machine. I was concerned that the wash time was to short and items would not get clean. Not so, depends on the cycle you choose. I used to let old machine go through wash cycle and stop it and reset to get dirty work clothes clean. Everything comes out great now. The best I have ever had. Love the lighted drum, I can see if I have left something behind. 5 Stars! July 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Good quality product. This is a good quality large capacity washer with lots of features. It has many more features and settings that I normally use. Overall good performance but expensive for a clothes washer. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Larger than you expect! Wife wanted a Large Compactly this product delivers!!! No issues so far. We have had it for about 6 months. June 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good This washer works well, cloths come out clean. The water hammer issue is real, installed arrestors and it took care of the problem. Also make sure your machine is level, it spins at high speed. Just hope we get many years of use. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Features Excellent features, but most of all love the capacity of both units; huge time saver! July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product performs This machine will handle all of a families wash. The steam feature is nice but the great thing is that it will based on the selection it will determine how much water and how long of a run cycle to use. Cuts down on guess work. Also saves a lot of water in the long run. We have had LG laundry appliances in the past and they just keep getting better. May 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T13:44:08.314-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00019640, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Imagine being able to wash a king size comforter and a full set of bedding in a single load. And just think how much more amazing this would be if you could tackle this tower of laundry 20 minutes faster! Stop imagining…and go for it! LG takes the largest capacity washer and powers it to the max with time-saving TurboWash™ technology and the steam cleaning feature that virtually eliminates dirt, wrinkles and odors. Think big. Think LG.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM8000HVA

WM8000HVA

$1499.99

Suggested Price

top