Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM8000HVA
WM8000HVA
WM8000HVA
WM8000HVA
WM8000HVA
WM8000HVA
WM8000HVA

It Doesn't Get Any Bigger

5.2 cu. ft. Mega Capacity TurboWash™ Washer with Steam™ Technology

WM8000HVA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • ENERGY STAR® MOST EFFICIENT 2014
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • World Record* - 5.2 cu.ft. Mega Capacity
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Steam™ Technology

$1499.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This washer gets clothes clean I've been using this washer for about a month and it has done an excellent job of cleaning all clothes. You can wash large items such as comforters or quilts and it handles it beautifully. The only problem we had is that the machine is so big that we could not use the laundry pedestal underneath it as we had cupboards above that limited the space. The steam feature works well and the clothes have never felt so clean....we have a little more trouble with wrinkles in the clothes. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Product I bought this washing machine a few months ago, and I absolutely love it. I brag about it to all of my friends. The machine is quiet. My clothes seem cleaner and softer. It can handle to laundry of a family of 7 easily and quickly. It has cut down my laundry time considerably. It is easy to use and even my kids want to help do laundry now. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has everything. This washer is absolutely amazing and I do not know how I have lived without it. I have had it for two months now and it has cut my laundry time in half. My white clothes are as white as they were when they were new, my towels look amazing and my dark clothes look amazing as well. I will never have anything but LG Products. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I bought this washing machine 2 months ago, and i absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone! It is very quiet, my clothes come out fresh every time. I love the steam option. and i love the cold wash and turbo option. large loads are pretty fast! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an all around great appliance. I love this washer. I have three adults who use it on nearly a daily basis. One of them (who only uses it once a week because he hates to have to do his wash more often than that) loads up what "killed" my previous washer which was a good one. He was the main reason I bought it. I can't change him, but I could change washing machines. I also love the fact that I can wash my "delicates" without ruining them. And....I live in California. We are in the middle of a horrible drought. This machine really saves on water!! I hit a home run when I bought this one. Nancy October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wash Your Cares Away! The time had come. We needed to throw our hands in the air and our dirty laundry in a new washer. We searched around for a discount <or two> and for a product that would live up to its claims. We purchased the LG based solely on ratings and claims made by others. The price was not cheap... in fact, my wife called it the Cadillac of washers. We saw a commercial on TV where a woman was using her LG and the world was good. Absolutely the way it has turned out. Laundry is no longer a "major" chore but is very manageable and, the end result, very clean and fresh. What more can one say. It is an electronic piece of equipment BUT it has sure lived up to its stars and its claims. Definitely would recommend it to others <and have> and would look closely at LG in the future for other purchases. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my wildest dreams! I longed for an LG washer & dryer after using them at our son's. Finally, just before my old ones bit the dust, I talked my husband into these outstanding machines. What a pleasure to customize loads, unparalleled cleaning and drying and the beauty of their presence. I actually LIKE doing laundry....correction...LOVE. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 easy to use This washer is great. Only complaint and it is minor is the initial fill cycle and beginning of rinse cycle is noisy. The spray of water into the drum is louder than I expected, but minor as machine does great job washing clothes and really impressed with capacity. Can wash all towels for family of 4 in one load. September 26, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Imagine being able to wash a king size comforter and a full set of bedding in a single load. And just think how much more amazing this would be if you could tackle this tower of laundry 20 minutes faster! Stop imagining…and go for it! LG takes the largest capacity washer and powers it to the max with time-saving TurboWash™ technology and the steam cleaning feature that virtually eliminates dirt, wrinkles and odors. Think big. Think LG.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM8000HVA

WM8000HVA

$1499.99

Suggested Price

top