Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA

It Doesn't Get Any Bigger…or Better!

5.2 cu. ft. Mega Capacity TurboWash™ Washer with Steam™ Technology

WM8000HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • 5.2 cu. ft. Mega Capacity
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Steam™ Technology
  • ENERGY STAR® Most Efficient 2015

$1399.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Performance After significant research and review by Consumer Reports, I purchased the LG Front Load Washer (WM8000HWA) and Gas Dryer (DLGX8001V) After first use I was extatic with the purchase. The LG washer and dryer are phenomenal! The washer does such a good job extracting water at the end of the wash, it takes less time to dry things. The dryer in turn dries things faster as well. Would I purchase the LG washer and Dryer again? Without exception! May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product performs This machine will handle all of a families wash. The steam feature is nice but the great thing is that it will based on the selection it will determine how much water and how long of a run cycle to use. Cuts down on guess work. Also saves a lot of water in the long run. We have had LG laundry appliances in the past and they just keep getting better. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy Duty Star! With a family of 7, I run about 14 loads a week through this machine. We've had this washer for a year now and it has done everything I've needed perfectly without a moment's worry. This is my second front load washer and is superior to the first brand I purchased. That machine failed early and did not allow me to drain the tub and clean the filter without a major maintenance job. That was the death of the machine. The LG engineering has thought of everything and I love doing laundry now (at least the washing, anyway)! I save water and time with this machine (40 minute loads are a huge help). And I love that it sings to me, sigh! Thank you LG! May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Washer! This washer is huge! No more problems washing a CA King comforter any more - it easily fits! This washer also cleans clothes very well - gets tough stains out. The best thing is I've had it several months and it doesn't smell! I've had other washers that have been disgusting. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Amazing Everything come out clean. My best by ever for a washing machine May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Washer I've Ever Owned Fantastic washer - loads of features and most of all - QUIET! You really can barely hear the darn thing run at all! Lots of capacity, even handling quilts, etc. Easy to use, love the sanitation and allergy options as well. Great washer overall. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great washer Every thing about the washer is excellent accept when the washer fills with water. It turns the water on & off about every second, about 5 to 10 times. This causes the water pipes in the house to hammer. Other than that it is the best washer I have ever owned. Great capacity and the laundry comes out very clean. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Washer This washer is a great buy. I have went from 5-7 loads of laundry a week to two. The clothes and items that I wash come out very clean. The spin cycle takes out most of the water leaving less moisture to be removed in the dryer. I have washed pillows, comforters and loads of clothes. I am very happy with the performance of this machine. It is also very, very quiet. March 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:32:36.119-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00019641, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Imagine being able to wash a king size comforter and a full set of bedding in a single load. And just think how much more amazing this would be if you could tackle this tower of laundry 20 minutes faster! Stop imagining…and go for it! LG takes the largest capacity washer and powers it to the max with time-saving TurboWash™ technology and the steam cleaning feature that virtually eliminates dirt, wrinkles and odors. Think big. Think LG.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM8000HWA

WM8000HWA

$1399.99

Suggested Price

top