Skip to Contents

Skip to Accessibility Help

WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA
WM8000HWA

It Doesn't Get Any Bigger…or Better!

5.2 cu. ft. Mega Capacity TurboWash™ Washer with Steam™ Technology

WM8000HWA

COLORGraphite Steel   White
  • TurboWash™ Technology
  • 5.2 cu. ft. Mega Capacity
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Steam™ Technology
  • ENERGY STAR® Most Efficient 2015

$1399.99

Suggested Price

Enlarge

 

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 309 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Washer! This washer is huge! No more problems washing a CA King comforter any more - it easily fits! This washer also cleans clothes very well - gets tough stains out. The best thing is I've had it several months and it doesn't smell! I've had other washers that have been disgusting. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Amazing Everything come out clean. My best by ever for a washing machine May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Washer I've Ever Owned Fantastic washer - loads of features and most of all - QUIET! You really can barely hear the darn thing run at all! Lots of capacity, even handling quilts, etc. Easy to use, love the sanitation and allergy options as well. Great washer overall. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great washer Every thing about the washer is excellent accept when the washer fills with water. It turns the water on & off about every second, about 5 to 10 times. This causes the water pipes in the house to hammer. Other than that it is the best washer I have ever owned. Great capacity and the laundry comes out very clean. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Washer This washer is a great buy. I have went from 5-7 loads of laundry a week to two. The clothes and items that I wash come out very clean. The spin cycle takes out most of the water leaving less moisture to be removed in the dryer. I have washed pillows, comforters and loads of clothes. I am very happy with the performance of this machine. It is also very, very quiet. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is AMAZING!!! First of all, my water bill has went down tremendously. I don't nearly use as much soap detergent, bleach, and fabric softener as I did before. People may look at the price of it, but its worth it in the long run. Even my cleaning bill has changed. I don't need to put my comforters in the cleaners anymore. I have seen many commercials on T.V. about HHGREGG. I decided to visit the store because I needed a washer and dryer. It was amazing how the salesmen work with you to make sure that you came to get what you want. They have a plan for everybody. April 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my laundry time has been cut down I had a set of old top loading washer and dryer. It use to take me ALL day to do laundry. Ever since I bought my lg washer and dryer, I have a lot more time to do other stuff on a busy stay-at-home's list. I no longer have to pick load size, even check to see if my clothes are dried. It can sense it all. Additionally, I'm saving money by not having to take my pillows, king comforters and bulky items to have it washed due to the size. The only inconvenience I'm experiencing is the spinning cycle; if the washer isn't stuffed tight, it can become off balanced and not spin properly. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice but pricey No complaints so far,,,,,holds a lot ......unsure if worth the added $$$$...time will tell February 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:24:16.347-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_MD00019641, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next>>

You Might Also Be Interested In

Imagine being able to wash a king size comforter and a full set of bedding in a single load. And just think how much more amazing this would be if you could tackle this tower of laundry 20 minutes faster! Stop imagining…and go for it! LG takes the largest capacity washer and powers it to the max with time-saving TurboWash™ technology and the steam cleaning feature that virtually eliminates dirt, wrinkles and odors. Think big. Think LG.

Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice. Screen images simulated and/or dramatized. Some features in videos may not be available on all models. Please refer to the TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS tab for a complete list of features by model.
Design, features and specifications subject to change without notice.

Recently Viewed

close
WM8000HWA

WM8000HWA

$1399.99

Suggested Price

top